Clorox Germicidal Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Clorox wipes are my go to for spot cleaning, counter cleaning....anywhere that needs a quick wipe!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Clorox Germincidal Wipes

    Use to get any service germ free. Love these and use them daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aduvall01 By  aduvall01    
    08.25.17

    These are perfect to keep in the car and around the house for quick disinfecting/cleanup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    These wipes make cleanup quick and easy and I feel good knowing I'm killing gems while cleaning. The wiped tend to fall apart a little bit on the tougher jobs but all in all I would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ally51414 By  Ally51414    
    08.06.15

    Love this product use it all the time for fast clean up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Have some in kitchen and bathroom. Love these. They are so handy and effective

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Clorox wipes are my go to for spot cleaning, counter cleaning....anywhere that needs a quick wipe!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    These work well for CERTAIN areas, but do NOT use them on glass, painted areas, textured surfaces, etc. I worked in a medical facility for many years and we used this for high-risk germ areas (door knobs, light-switches, TV remote, etc) and it works wonderfully at doing a quick sanitizing job. If you live by yourself or you don't frequently worry about germ hot-spots in your home, you probably won't get much use out of these. I think they are better served in daycare settings, hospital settings, etc. because of the high measure of convenience they allow.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.22.13

    I keep this in the bathroom for a quick clean up when the boys make a mess. I like that they have the antibacterial in them e.g., clorox.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewyrick By  mewyrick    
    12.27.12

    smells awful and leaves a nasty film behind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamie059 By  jamie059    
    12.17.12

    I used this product once and it was horrible! It left a cloudy film all over everything it touched and I had to go back with a wet raqg to remove the film!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *