Clorox Fraganzia | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Great on floors & a pleasant smell!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sunshineinflorida By  sunshineinflorida    
    12.03.15

    This stuff smells really good and cleans ok BUT it int a disinfectant and does not kill germs . The website says right on it .A lot of people think it does because it Clorox but it doesn't I think they could do a better job of dispelling this myth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshineinflorida By  sunshineinflorida    
    12.03.15

    This stuff smells really good and cleans ok BUT it int a disinfectant and does not kill germs . The website says right on it .A lot of people think it does because it Clorox but it doesn't I think they could do a better job of dispelling this myth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I loved this product people would come into my home and say how great it smells! But unfortunately walmart has not had it in stock for months! so I have been searching like crazy for it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.28.15

    I absolutely love that when using this product I know im killing germs while the smells aromacate my home. All of the scents' smell good there not over powering or dis satisfying mixed with the clean smell of Clorox.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    09.24.14

    Works great on my floors and smells good. Love Clorox!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Great on floors & a pleasant smell!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsH1980 By  mrsH1980    
    01.30.14

    I would compare this to Pins Sol. You just add some water to the cleaning solution and you start cleaning. There is no harsh smells, the scents are light and pleasant to your noise. There is no bleach in this product. It's great on floors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Percious By  Percious    
    01.16.14

    All you have to do is and some to your cleaning water and it makes your house smell so good and it will clean your stove top walls and floor and keep your house smelling good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agreed01 By  agreed01    
    01.15.14

    love anything with Clorox.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrdpr223 By  wrdpr223    
    01.13.14

    I just bought this and tried it for the first time. Let me say that it is amazing! The fragrance is incredible and long-lasting! It has great cleaning power both straight from the bottle and diluted. It does not leave a sticky residue, and there is no bleach in it so you don't have to worry about accidentally leaning against a freshly cleaned spot. No more bleached out clothes! This one is definitely a keeper! I cleaned my bathrooms with it and it pleasantly scented my entire house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *