Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Trusted Ingredients

    Clinique products can be trusted to be sensitive to skin. The company has a long reputation for using the best ingredients without harsh chemicals. It's worth a trip to the department store versus convenient local pharmacy if it means you're doing better for your skin.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mmartin3293 By  Mmartin3293    
    10.30.17

    I LOVE Clinique products, this is such a great one! It works for most skin types- makes my skin super soft, smooth, and moisturized without making it feel oily or greasy. A little more pricey but worth it in the end! Great product- highly recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Eileenie By  Eileenie    
    09.20.17

    One of my favorite moisturizers from Clinique. It's so light and non greasy yet hydrating and plumps up your skin.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I'm not a fan of moisturizers or anything for my face really. But this moisturizer makes my face feel so amazing and fresh. I love how my name sits so well. I seriously love it !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Vampirezamakeup1383 By  Vampirezamakeup1383    
    05.17.17

    I like very much quite liquid Foundation is is to apply it with a sponge, it fascinates me as it leaves my face when I wear it, it is quite copulating and lasting.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Egritter By  Egritter    
    05.14.17

    Love it. Especially great in the winter when my skin is dry

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    03.19.17

    soft skin

    I love this moisturizer and the way it leaves your skin not greasy. A cool gel that cools your skin down. Works wonder if u have dry skin which I do. I recommend it to anyone that would like to try it and see the results for themselves.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alyssamos By  alyssamos    
    02.28.17

    love it!

    i put this on every night and wake up to soft and smooth skin i love it!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    Very good and moisturizing cream. I used this during the day for my oily combination skin under the foundation. This gel left the dry parts of my skin smooth. I also used it for my under eyes and noticed smoother lines and plumpness. It was a bit lightweight for my dry areas but overall a good product. I can recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Softer by mourning

    THIS IS PERFECT to transforms your face overnight from dry to Dewey.Even works with my oily/ combination completion and does not break me out. Old special event overnight mask.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.