Clinique Lip Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nicole409 By  Nicole409    
    06.14.17

    Has the right amount of color.

    This lip gloss is the best!! It has just the right amount of color and it lasts for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelWigginton By  AngelWigginton    
    06.05.14

    I love the shine and what it does for my lips. Would only complain that it feels a little thick at first, but would still highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    I like the shine and it stays on quite a while! A bit sticky but love the subtle tint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • computergeek82a By  computergeek82a    
    05.31.14

    I love using Clinque's lip gloss. It has a nice shine to it and great color too. My favorite color is Cabana Crush because of the way it makes my lips look and it goes great with my complexion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I like it. Its a good Lip Gloss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flgirl By  flgirl    
    12.20.12

    I have this in raspberry and I just love it. It is just the right amount of color and it is shiny, but not too sticky. I doesn't have a smell that I can discern from it. i travels well and it is fairly in expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellie2012 By  Kellie2012    
    09.21.12

    I'm a lipgloss junky, so I've pretty much purchased every brand imaginable. Clinique's lipgloss happens to be one of my favorites. It adds the perfect amount of sheen, color and moisture to my lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acohen By  acohen    
    03.22.12

    Really lovely color and scent- very sticky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    Works well and good for sensitive lips ( It is one of the few things my mom can use).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kfd6866 By  kfd6866    
    10.27.11

    One of the better glosses I have used. It lasts a long time on my lips, and they feel much softer after applying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *