Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • cleanliving cleanliving
    10.15.10

    I used this product for 8 weeks and saw no difference. A lot of promises no results.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I love this! It has really helped my dark spots fade, even on my chest! Leaves my skin feeling very, very silky. It is a bit expensive, but worth the price!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    I began only applying to troubled areas. Clinique instructed to use all over as "the dark spot might originate from deep in another area" and under moisturizer. Took their advice and noticed shrinking on my worst troubled spot, but not impressed. I do like how it feels on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebies4me85 By  freebies4me85    
    10.07.12

    Very expensive and I had used this for over three month's. it started to work ans started to lighten a little bit and then no more luck with it. total waste of money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    didn't work for me and I gave it a month and that was it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyjean By  sonyjean    
    06.23.12

    I tried this when it first came out and it smelt like poo . So I took it back. I never got a chance to see if it would work for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gail100 By  Gail100    
    04.05.12

    this is very great...it works we;;

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allanawhite By  allanawhite    
    04.05.12

    I have been using this product on my sensitive skin for two weeks and I already see a difference. It is important to use a very good sunscreen with this product. I have not had any sensitivity or peeling or redness from using it and my skin feels more supple and clearer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    At first it was great and worked so well but then after awhile my skin got used to the product.. I'm not crazy about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    10.15.10

    I used this product for 8 weeks and saw no difference. A lot of promises no results.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    I found this product to be just ok. I like the way it goes on my skin does not interfer with my make up or creme. Was hoping for better results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *