Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I love this! It has really helped my dark spots fade, even on my chest! Leaves my skin feeling very, very silky. It is a bit expensive, but worth the price!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sixjohnsons By  Sixjohnsons    
    06.04.14

    I began only applying to troubled areas. Clinique instructed to use all over as "the dark spot might originate from deep in another area" and under moisturizer. Took their advice and noticed shrinking on my worst troubled spot, but not impressed. I do like how it feels on my face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freebies4me85 By  freebies4me85    
    10.07.12

    Very expensive and I had used this for over three month's. it started to work ans started to lighten a little bit and then no more luck with it. total waste of money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    didn't work for me and I gave it a month and that was it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonyjean By  sonyjean    
    06.23.12

    I tried this when it first came out and it smelt like poo . So I took it back. I never got a chance to see if it would work for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gail100 By  Gail100    
    04.05.12

    this is very great...it works we;;

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allanawhite By  allanawhite    
    04.05.12

    I have been using this product on my sensitive skin for two weeks and I already see a difference. It is important to use a very good sunscreen with this product. I have not had any sensitivity or peeling or redness from using it and my skin feels more supple and clearer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    At first it was great and worked so well but then after awhile my skin got used to the product.. I'm not crazy about it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    10.15.10

    I used this product for 8 weeks and saw no difference. A lot of promises no results.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    I found this product to be just ok. I like the way it goes on my skin does not interfer with my make up or creme. Was hoping for better results

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitzi711 By  mitzi711    
    07.28.10

    I have been using this product for about 7 weeks now and have noticed that my dark spots have begun to lighten up. I am anxious to see if they dissapear with continued use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liz_guevara09 By  liz_guevara09    
    04.13.10

    it didnt do anything to my skin at all.. i prefer palmers dark spot fade cream.. you see way better results for 1/10 of the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • benay89 By  benay89    
    03.07.10

    i used it it helped a little but not like i expected at all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arobertson4 By  arobertson4    
    03.04.10

    I bought this because I have an uneven skin tone. I used it daily for 5 months and did not notice any change at all. Its a lot of money for little results. The only good thing I can say about it is that it didnt dry my skin out like other tone correctors often do.

    Was this helpful?   0