Clinique Clarifying Makeup Clean Skin Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dollys By  Dollys    
    12.05.13

    I love clinique!!! Its amazing on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    awesome for oily and acne prone skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NildaPadua By  NildaPadua    
    09.06.12

    It's great for skins that may have conditions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel437 By  angel437    
    06.13.12

    I love Clinique! I use it daily. My mother and grandmother used them too. Clinique products have never steered me wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frappegirl By  frappegirl    
    07.22.10

    I love Clinique, it is great for people who have allergic reactions to make up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeuplover By  makeuplover    
    05.27.09

    I love Clinique as well, it's never steered me wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summertime_cutie By  summertime_cutie    
    02.24.09

    I love Clinique Products and have been using them for about 14 years. I think the products are definitely worth the price. I have never personally used this product but after your review I think It may be on my shopping list for my next visit to the clinique counter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LADYCROW By  LADYCROW    
    02.20.09

    any free samples or need panelist

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiss227 By  kiss227    
    02.20.09

    I'll have to try it too. I love clinique but have fallen away in the past few years. Thanks for the recommendation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendymonster By  wendymonster    
    02.19.09

    so glad I found your review. I have been looking for a makeup for acne prone skin. I wonder why I was never recommended this before. I will have to try it out today!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *