Clinique Clarifying Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Helped with my skin problems.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliptak By  aliptak    
    12.20.12

    I used this product for about a year when I felt that the effects weren't as strong. My face started breaking out when I went to college and the hard water destroyed my face. This definitely helped and highly cut back my breakouts. However the effects stopped and my breakouts became worse as I got more accustomed to the product. I did use all three steps in their acne collection. Good product; just maybe not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    I love this toner(lotion)!! It cleans everything your cleanser doesnt right off. also helps to control oil and zits. Works GREAT!! will always re-purchase

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    Been using this since I was a teenager, about 15 years. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaof4 By  mamaof4    
    08.28.12

    I have used clinque clarifying lotion for over 10 years and it helps keep my face clean and clear. I have the #2 which is just right for my skin, not too drying but not to moisturizing either. I have tried drug store brands of toner, but always come back to clinque. It is worth the extra money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    07.12.12

    I have used this product daily for years. Combined with the Clinique face soap and lotion my skin has made a dramatic improvement. My face feels cleaner and I have much fewer breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsmommy By  itsmommy    
    06.13.12

    I really love this and use it nightly. Even though I've gotten older over the years, Clinique Clarifying Lotion still does a nice job as a toner for my older skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel437 By  angel437    
    06.13.12

    This product is great! I have been using it for a while now and works great! Really gets skin clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftcath By  craftcath    
    04.25.12

    This is a wonderful clarifying lotion. I have been using it for years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcreason16 By  mcreason16    
    04.25.12

    I've always thought that toners/clarifying lotions are a wasted step in my skincare routine. This product doesn't change my opinion about that! Can't really notice any benefit from using it - but it is a bit refreshing and smells nice... ?!?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *