Clinique Brush-On Cream Liner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    03.18.15

    I love this product however you really do have to use it up rather quick or it will dry on you. But nothing a little fix+ on a liner brush or even water won't fix. The color goes on smooth and you can do a basic line or winged liner look with this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.01.14

    It's my favorite eyeliner ever!!! It works very well. Only thing I could say is that with top liner it smears.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellies By  Kellies    
    07.04.14

    Great product!i got the brown color in limited edition and i love it!easy to use and you can't do it wrong with the thin brush!easiest eyeliner ever!thumps up clinique!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sasha1085 By  sasha1085    
    05.29.13

    This gel liner is comparable to more expensive ones. It is smudge proof and even comes with its own brush. Clinique occasionally offers limited addition colors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    I love this product, it's a bit hard to put on at first but with the right brushes it gets easier. Also I use a regular liner for the bottom lid.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    10.28.11

    LOVE IT! Stays put and doesnt fade!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Awesome>>>>> love this liner! was the first cream liner i used, ive been hooked ever sense! Stays very well, colors are very nice and vibrant! Little pricey but well worth it!!! LOve LOVe!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandiamc87 By  kandiamc87    
    01.09.11

    This lasts a long time. I bought one last July and it's now January and I still have half a container of eyeliner. The brush is a little to small though, but you can always purchase a larger one. It's a little pricey at first glance, but overall you save money from not having to buy more eyeliner as often. This is a must have to do your top eyelid. Its no where near as messy as liquid liners and its not hard to keep straight like the pencil. I recommend it to every woman. And it comes in different colors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *