Clearasil Ultra Acne Marks Facial Wash and Mask | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I love how I can use just a little bit of this to get results! My face comes out so wonderfully clean, yet not overly-dry. I haven't had any breakouts since I started using this brand!

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Did not work for me. This dried out my skin too much.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MermaidGlitter By  MermaidGlitter    
    08.12.16

    It's an acne cleanser... Dont expect anything more.

    I have tried like every acne product you could imagine. I have paid $1-$100 for a single ance cleaner/product. I have never truly found one that makes me say yes, that's the one. This one is the same way. It cleans my face and if I forget to clean my face one day, I will have a itty bitty pimple pop up. I am still on the search for the acne cleanser that works for me.... Will update you when I find it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Doesn't work that well

    Doesn't seem to work very well. Leaves my face oily after I wash. Doesn't really help with the few pimples I get either. Does suds up pretty well but not something I would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    This dried out my skin, made me break out more and I just didn't like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kalimama By  Kalimama    
    08.18.14

    Love this for my annoying adult acne! Doesn't over-dry my skin and leaves my pores squeaky clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximommy By  leximommy    
    07.07.14

    My daughter had tried many face cleaners. This one does not work well with her skin. Not a big fan of this particular cleaner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    Inexpensive and gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecatlady20 By  thecatlady20    
    06.19.14

    I definitely prefer clean&clear. This face wash is too harsh for those with sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I love how I can use just a little bit of this to get results! My face comes out so wonderfully clean, yet not overly-dry. I haven't had any breakouts since I started using this brand!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Did not work for me. This dried out my skin too much.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    12.10.13

    This is a thick and creamy face wash that I will say. I did not care for how it made my face feel; dry and tight and just icky overall. Did not care for the smell either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *