Clearasil Stayclear Daily Face Wash Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • histeph By  histeph    
    11.22.16

    I like the creaminess of this. It makes my face feel so fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.06.16

    Clearasil Review !

    I Loved this face wash ! it was gentle with over drying my skin and there was definitely a difference in how my skin looked - Helps to clear up my blemishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    This is a good product, however it did not work for me. It made my skin dry n irritated my skin so I stopped using it. It worked well for my sister though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluegemini10 By  bluegemini10    
    08.28.11

    I don't like this product at all, It does not work, I've been using it for months and it didn't work, I guess it works for certain people but not for me I switched to Clean and Clear

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corilynn By  corilynn    
    04.12.11

    This works great. Me and husband both use it. I tried using the more expensive stuff like pro-active, but this seems to get the job done and is under $5. Doesn't dry out my face either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluejay92 By  bluejay92    
    02.24.11

    its oil free for my oily face . its works very well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YuanYao By  YuanYao    
    11.05.09

    It is so gentle on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.30.09

    I have used this before and was pretty impressed with how it worked. Plus, it didn't make my skin overly dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LFDJen By  LFDJen    
    10.27.09

    This facial wash does not make my face feel dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.27.09

    Gently yet thoroughly cleanses sensitive, acne-prone skin. Fragrance-free, oil-free, dermatologist-tested formula

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *