Clean and Clear Advantage Acne Control Kit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aliptak By  aliptak    
    12.20.12

    Bought this product out of desperation. The product burned pretty badly but seemed to work for a while. Then it seemed to stop working. I stopped using the kit, but I do keep the spot treatment and re-purchase it. That part does still burn, but it does quickly help a breakout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.25.12

    Makes your face feel fresh and smooth, but has done little to rid much of my acne.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxdesertash By  xxdesertash    
    09.02.10

    I love these products. My skin since using these is tremendously improved!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • claudiaaydeea By  claudiaaydeea    
    02.25.10

    well in not a big fan beacause it has these burning sansation but it works

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaliiSmiles By  KaliiSmiles    
    02.18.10

    I use clean and clear morning burst, and it really helps to make me wake up in the morning. Plus it smells great. =]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sasali By  sasali    
    02.18.10

    i would love to try this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    02.16.10

    i would be alright with Clean and Clear products. i have the blackhead scrub but then it doesn't work, and i use it every other day because i dont want to wash my face every day with chemicals. i guess i will stick to the nose strips. i am currently trying out the clean and clear blackhead eraser. wish me luck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather2010 By  Heather2010    
    02.16.10

    I just bought this last night because i found it on sell or i wouldnt of spent 20 dollars on something i didnt know if it was going to work or not i put it on and it really burned but i woke up the next morning and it really does work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Foofie5 By  Foofie5    
    02.16.10

    I love the eye makeup remover. It is the best I have found. I wear waterproof mascara and this is the only remover that takes it off!! My daughter also using the acne cleanser and works great for her too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rutherforddm By  rutherforddm    
    02.15.10

    My son has very bad break outs. He is autistic, so he is extra sensitive to products and smells. We tried ProActive and it didn't work well and he said it burned. We switched to Clean and Clear Acne Control Kit about a month ago and boy is it helping. He has a couple of pimples left, but it isn't his entire face anymore and it is working. YEAH!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *