Claritin Children's Claritin Grape Chewables Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    Dr recommended this for my child and she had an allergic reaction to it. She developed a rash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberoo1981 By  amberoo1981    
    06.02.16

    The Claritin kids chewables are great.I love that they are chewable.The seem to start working pretty quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thumberlina639 By  Thumberlina639    
    06.01.16

    Good product

    I have used this product in the last few day and it works great for me even though it's for children. It has a great taste sweet love the flavor and overall helps tame my allergies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speedyfroogie By  Speedyfroogie    
    08.20.15

    My son has really bad allergies and Claritin Chewables are great! They help relieve his symptoms and they are great tasting so easy to take without the fighting !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrcowart77 By  Hrcowart77    
    08.11.15

    This is amazing my son has allergy a and he takes this and it helps tremendously, with no problems throughout the day. I highly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • longqt By  longqt    
    10.12.13

    This is definitely a life saver for my 8 year old with seasonal allergies. It is just really $$$,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    09.17.13

    Works very well, my oldest son is allergic I'm been using this product for a while and I already see a improvement. He is now healthy before he was always in bed. Try it. !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angiecotes By  angiecotes    
    04.30.13

    Works great, I give it to my daughter ( she's really allergic) when in contact with animals

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    My daughter suffers from the seasonal allergies with runny nose,sneezing and throat ache.After giving her the children's Claritin chewable she is feeling great.It product acts really fast and very useful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jkelly821 By  jkelly821    
    04.20.13

    My son has seasonal allergies that begin to act up in the Spring and early Summer. We have tried the Claritin chewables and these are the ones that he responds best to, do not cause drowsiness, and get him feeling back to normal the fastest. And he LOVES the flavor. Probably one of the only "medicines" that he requests and reminds me to give him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanna3 By  nanna3    
    09.13.12

    I like this product alot. It seemed to do the trick no sneezing, watery eyes and running nose!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelfire1267 By  angelfire1267    
    04.17.12

    My son loves this beacuse he knows that it helps him, "Be able to breath air."

    Was this helpful?   0
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.21.12

    It was much better than the other anitallergy pills I have tried...non drowsy, great taste releves the symptoms more successfully.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happymommy28 By  happymommy28    
    03.21.12

    My son has fairly bad allergies and we tried these hoping it would help. They did help, but every time he took them he had terrible nightmares. My son has always been a fantastic sleeper and just started having the terrible nightmares waking up and screaming. We asked our Pedi and he said that it could be from the Claritin, and he gave us a prescription for another type of allergy medicine and it has been great no more nightmares!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • butterflynda By  butterflynda    
    12.02.11

    Three of my children have pretty severe allergies, due to the grogginess of most products we had to choose between the grogginess or the reaction to the allergens. When this product became available for children, it was tried for a weekend while out of school and the kids played, laughed, and enjoyed themselves without symptoms and without sleeping half way through.

    Was this helpful?   0