Clairol Perfect 10 Hair Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nayna0121 By  nayna0121    
    12.16.15

    This is great coverage for an at home application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iatethedino By  iatethedino    
    08.26.13

    I actually enjoyed this product a lot. It's really simple to apply and the color actually lasts if you're using a color safe shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt so great afterwards too. It's so fast too unlike other dyes where you have to leave the color on for 30 minutes to an hour.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zippychick By  zippychick    
    12.04.11

    Wow, was I ever so happy when Clairol came out with this product that colors hair in 10 minutes. As I usually have to make myself to take the time to color my hair, plus with small children find the time, this was the perfect solution for me to color my hair. I love how it completed covers my hair and is so easy to use. I wlll definitely continue using Clairol 10 from now on! Totally love it! Thanks Clairol for creating the perfect product for busy moms!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    12.03.11

    I love this hair dye I use it all the time it is the only one that does not fade

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lusadi By  Lusadi    
    12.02.11

    I got this product as I was quite excited by the 10 minute time frame. I have two little kids, so being able to do it in the same amount of time as a shower seemed fabulous. The color selection covers all the basic needs. They do not have so many shades available as other brands. I was disappointed as previous reviewers have been in the coverage of grey hairs. It did not fully cover them at all. Instead, I have a washed out look like my color is fading right after I did the dye job. The smell also leaves a lot to be desired. I'll be returning to Garnier Fructisse. All in all, great product for a girl with few or no grey hairs on a time schedule. Not for those with serious grey hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DianeO48 By  DianeO48    
    10.27.11

    I have always colored my own hair. I recently tried this product and was very disappointed. I have very thin hair and it is not very long so I had plenty of hair color to work with, but it did not cover my silvery streaks. Also I have red hilights in my hair, so I usually buy ash blonde. I did this time also, but ended up with orangey hilights!!! What color there was didn't last very long......THANK GOODNESS!!! I'll try something different next time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyS19 By  MollyS19    
    10.27.11

    Absolutely love this product!! I have a preschooler so 10 minutes is a perfect time instead of 30 to 40 minutes!! It also covers really well. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorialcorn2006 By  lorialcorn2006    
    10.27.11

    I Love perfect 10 hair color because I found it to be so true to color and so easy on the hair. the color is just stunning and that application so easy . its so worth the money I loved it so much I did a video review for it and put if up on YouTube and my blog . whether you color your hair often like I do on just once in a while you will love the performance and shine this awesome color with give you. I am constantly getting compliments on my hair and its all due to Perfect 10 the best home hair color available . My video review can bee seen here http://youtu.be/g6-ha5tak3I

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdeannaw By  jdeannaw    
    01.25.11

    I love this brand. Every time I color my hair with it I get a crazy amount of compliments. And it's so fast. The speed is also a downfall. If you are slow to getting color on your hair, your head will begin to burn before the ten minutes are up. My mother used this product and then went to get her hair cut at paul mitchell. The stylists thought her color was natural. Great product. The only dye I buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    09.21.10

    i have used this to color my hair numerous times and i have always been very happy with the results! its pretty foolproof and the color is great. i dyed my hair a very dark brown and it was gorgeous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *