Christian Dior Miss Dior | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ChristineDuque ChristineDuque
    08.19.13

    Miss Dior is a classic oriental floral with notes of citrus, amber and a hint of vanilla. This is an elegant and classic fragrance and has been worn by iconic women like Marlena Dietrich, Grace Kelly and Natalie Portman!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.05.17

    dior*-*

    Love this perfume, Its an adult fragrance with a girly innocence. Has a sweetness about it, but not a cloying scary sweet scent. Very mature but not heavy or musky. Just can't afford to keep purchasing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Pure Elegance

    Miss Dior created the most elegant smelling perfume on the market. Even thought Chanel is my all time favorite I have to give this perfume a very high rating. My mother always wore it while growing up and I just can't get enough of it. The smell is so feminine and mature. You won't go wrong with this one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    Gorgeous scent. This is just glorious. It lasts, it smells beautiful. Fragrance is my forte. I really love this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.15.15

    Love this perfume, Its an adult fragrance with a girly innocence. Has a sweetness about it, but not a cloying scary sweet scent. Very mature but not heavy or musky. Just can't afford to keep purchasing!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shresthashre2 By  shresthashre2    
    12.04.14

    This smells really amazing.. i love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Can't get enough. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floresdoc By  floresdoc    
    06.27.14

    Love,love this parfume ,first encountered over a year ago at a perfume counter,went back a week later to purchase and no one could find it..anyway it took a couple months but I found it and love it,get many compliments on the scent..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackandhotpink By  blackandhotpink    
    06.26.14

    The classic version of Ms Dior smells great but is a little perfumey and strong to me. I enjoy it and it smells good on but can sometimes be a bit much. However, I gave this product 4 stars because of the summer version of the Ms Dior - Blooming Blossoms I believe is the name. It is floral, light and ahhhmazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pran11 By  pran11    
    04.14.14

    Its very good...i love this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    I absolutely love this perfume!!! It has such a sophisticate yet young smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *