Chobani chobani greek yogurt choco loco flips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    06.10.21

    The Best

    There are so many good Chobani Flips flavors, but this is one that the entire family loves! Great for quick breakfasts and snacks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Yogurt

    I love that I can control if it?s creamy or crunchy by adding the other ingredients into the yogurt. My kids don?t like these at all but I don?t mind eating them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.19.17

    This yogurt and all of its other flavors are so good I love the consistency and the extra bits that are on the.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • violetb14 By  violetb14    
    07.18.16

    Not my yogurt

    I bought this because I thought the extra tidbits would be great in the yogurt, but the yogurt tastes bitter to me. I had to add a bit of sugar to even finish it. I won't buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jwilk27 By  jwilk27    
    06.23.16

    Yes yes yes! Whoever created this product deserves a raise! Chocolatey goodness! It's a 8mini dessert but healthier! Very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    I love Chobani yogurt and it's the only brand I buy. I thought I would try this one and instead of flipping it, I liked the fact that I could just stir in the amount I preferred. The price is right and the taste as always is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Convenient for Snacking

    I found this to be a little messy flipping in the topping and stirring but it was tasty and nice to have on hand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenmazz By  laurenmazz    
    04.26.16

    I love the Chobani flips! They are so good, and just the right amount of food for a mid-afternoon snack. The only issue I have with them is that they need to come out with more flavors! Other than that, nothing bad to say here!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dessaraye By  Dessaraye    
    03.29.16

    Very delicious, doesn't taste overly, sweet just right!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GStanley By  GStanley    
    07.09.14

    I am not a big yogurt fan but I have found my yogurt go to. All natural ingredients, packed with protein and ahhh-mazing taste. Coconut flavored yogurt with a side of dark chocolate and honey almonds to mix in. Perfection!

    Was this helpful?   0