Chobani chobani greek yogurt choco loco flips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.19.17

    This yogurt and all of its other flavors are so good I love the consistency and the extra bits that are on the.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • violetb14 By  violetb14    
    07.18.16

    Not my yogurt

    I bought this because I thought the extra tidbits would be great in the yogurt, but the yogurt tastes bitter to me. I had to add a bit of sugar to even finish it. I won't buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwilk27 By  jwilk27    
    06.23.16

    Yes yes yes! Whoever created this product deserves a raise! Chocolatey goodness! It's a 8mini dessert but healthier! Very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    I love Chobani yogurt and it's the only brand I buy. I thought I would try this one and instead of flipping it, I liked the fact that I could just stir in the amount I preferred. The price is right and the taste as always is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Convenient for Snacking

    I found this to be a little messy flipping in the topping and stirring but it was tasty and nice to have on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenmazz By  laurenmazz    
    04.26.16

    I love the Chobani flips! They are so good, and just the right amount of food for a mid-afternoon snack. The only issue I have with them is that they need to come out with more flavors! Other than that, nothing bad to say here!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dessaraye By  Dessaraye    
    03.29.16

    Very delicious, doesn't taste overly, sweet just right!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GStanley By  GStanley    
    07.09.14

    I am not a big yogurt fan but I have found my yogurt go to. All natural ingredients, packed with protein and ahhh-mazing taste. Coconut flavored yogurt with a side of dark chocolate and honey almonds to mix in. Perfection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *