Chobani 2 Greek Yogurt with Pineapple | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • perrytyra By  perrytyra    
    03.12.14

    My favorite flavor in any kind of Greek yogurt. Some flavors are a bit too tart. This has enough sweetness for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    01.17.14

    Chobani with pineapple is my favorite flavor!!! My husband and I love greek yogurt and having Chobani with pineapple is a must.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.27.12

    I love Chobani Pineapple yogurt! It is my favorite out of their yogurts! So good, thick, creamy, fruity and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belglaude By  belglaude    
    10.23.10

    This is my absolute favorite!! There is only one store around here that sells it and I try to buy it whenever i can. I love all the flavors!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    07.28.10

    This yogurt assaulted my tongue with horrible flavor. Neeedless to say it went into the trash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • funmom31 By  funmom31    
    03.20.10

    This yogurt is great. I by the non-fat strawberry and blueberry. It is very filling and it has 14 grams of protein! The taste is great! It took a little to get used to, especially if you are used to eating the light and fits or the other fat free yogurts. Chobani is a lot thicker and it keeps you fuller longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheerypopcorn By  cheerypopcorn    
    10.28.09

    I love chobani. If you did not know you were eating yogurt you would think it pudding. It is one of the best yogurts out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmlapman By  mmlapman    
    09.24.09

    My local supermarket has Chobani yogurt on sale 10/$10 for several weeks. I usually but the 0% version of the yogurt with blueberries or strawberries. They come in other flavors. In any case, I was buying some the other day when the dairy guy says to me that they came out with two new flavors, one of them was pineapple (the other was pomegranate if you care). I said ok I'll try them. Well the next morning I went to have the yogurt. It was the most refreshing and tasty yogurt I ever tasted. The pineapple tasted so fresh. There were small chunks of the fruit that I loved. The only issue I have is that it is 2% fat instead of 0%. I still buy it but only eat it once a week. I do notice that it does hold me longer during the morning. The pomegranate was very good also, but I'm a big pineapple fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *