Chiquita Smoothies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tiffanyvsrobot By  tiffanyvsrobot    
    10.14.10

    would love to try this. yum sounds good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hotnmomma By  hotnmomma    
    09.23.10

    Think this is a great product for all those teens that dont think they need to at breakfast!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srilu_2002 By  srilu_2002    
    09.23.10

    yummy . We tried this product and we all like it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennbjen By  jennbjen    
    09.23.10

    they are easy and good yum yum

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    09.22.10

    I will be buying this the next time I go to the store....

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kriskyke By  kriskyke    
    09.22.10

    A+ They are great! The kids love them and so do I. I would recommend adding extra milk unless you like your smoothie extra thick. Great price too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chevy7998 By  chevy7998    
    09.21.10

    looks good im going to look for it next time i go shopping

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steffie By  steffie    
    06.28.09

    My daughter loves these! She is a very picky 5 year old and this is one of the few things that I can get her to drink. I makes me feel good to know that its not bad for her!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Radiant_Beauty21 By  Radiant_Beauty21    
    06.13.09

    This looks like a really good product that will definitely be satisfying when its hot outside or even on a relaxing day inside the house while watchin t.v.! Chiquita is a good brand name too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eeyore441997 By  Eeyore441997    
    06.02.09

    My kids love these smoothies! They ask for them all the time! Such a great product. They also are great for the adults by adding a little alcohol to them! Love to have them all summer long!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairy73 By  fairy73    
    06.02.09

    Delicious, Wonderful, Better than anything I have tasted at the Mall or Smoothie Bar and a lot cheaper

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *