Chips Ahoy Chocolate Chip Cookies with Reeses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    09.27.17

    A family favorite, especially of my husband's! These cookies are fresh and yummy full of good, chocolate flavor and cookie crunch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    09.27.17

    Love Chips Ahoy and Reeses!

    Can't go wrong with chocolate chips and Reeses pb cups! ❤❤❤

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    Ok

    Theyre good but I find it to be too much with all the chnks and what not

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    These are amazing! My whole family loves these cookies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drwainscott By  drwainscott    
    11.27.15

    These don't last long at our house as long as we have some milk to go along with them. They are a little dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denisse1122 By  denisse1122    
    09.17.15

    This is my favorite all time cookie! Loved it when I was little and I still love them now,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taylormarie1994 By  taylormarie1994    
    01.24.15

    I love love love reese's, so putting them in a cookie? It is absolutely amazing! I just wish that it was possible to buy a gluten free version of these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    So tasty! I like them because they are crunchy ,prefect for dipping in milk...yum!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissa28152 By  melissa28152    
    10.22.14

    I love chips ahoy cookies. they are so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • seahorsepalm By  seahorsepalm    
    12.17.13

    Chips Ahoy is a cookie that never gets old. I had them as a child and now my child eats them. Milk and Chips Ahoy go together, they are not just any cookie :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *