Chi Silk Infusion Reconstructing Complex Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • doublebeezy By  doublebeezy    
    11.27.18

    Works Nicely, Don't Need a Lot of Product

    I bought a small bottle of this during a holiday sale, and I'm happy to say I love it. Sometimes, straight-up hair oils can feel overly greasy, but this was both light and smoothing. Works well before I blowdry and smells SO GOOD.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Gets rid of frizz

    I love this oil. Leaves my hair silky. I apply to wet hair before it dries and it helps reduce frizz. Lightweight doesn't pull my curls down. Doesn't leave my hair looking greasy either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    This is amazing and anyone that does not agree needs to try it.I've been using this for quite some time and gosh my hair feels so lighter weighted and silky smooth i can hardly imagine living w/o this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • keke2128 By  keke2128    
    09.30.14

    I love this oil. I love the way it's lightweight and give your hair the added shine without the weighing tour hair down.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristicall By  kristicall    
    08.19.14

    love this stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sexysixx By  sexysixx    
    08.15.14

    i have tried this areally great product i reccomend it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • afaye5 By  afaye5    
    02.20.14

    Not only does this product add shine to your hair and make it silky smooth, it also helps with those little frizzy hairs that get us woman mad. Lol I use this every day and my hair is flawless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bulldog79 By  Bulldog79    
    01.28.14

    Best hair product ive ever used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noellenyny8403 By  noellenyny8403    
    01.24.14

    My secret finishing touch when doing a Dominican blowout at home. This silk infusion provides a fabulous sleek shine to my hair all while looking natural and not greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    Best hair product EVER!!!! It has completely transformed my hair to healthy, soft, and managable. A hair dreer recommended it to me about 6 yrs ago and said " This is the one product everyone needs to use" and he was so right. It is my favorite hair care product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zsifford1 By  zsifford1    
    06.02.13

    I am natural and I used this when I used to straighten my hair and I never got heat damage because of this. In Love!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdrattelade By  jdrattelade    
    12.19.11

    I agree with "itsmeangie" in that the product works well as a heat guard with flat irons. I LOVE the fragrance best out of any product I've ever used. It's expensive for the amount, but again I agree with her that a little goes a long way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    10.27.11

    I use this on my hair before using my flat iron. It works wonderful for a heat guard and leave my hair silky smooth. A little goes a long way, and the heat from the flat iron eliminates any oilyness.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Debbieon By  Debbieon    
    10.27.11

    Use every time i wash my hair right after i blow dry it makes it shine and boy do i like to shine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larrimore6 By  larrimore6    
    10.27.11

    I have naturally wavy to curly hair and it tends to frizz in the Southern humidity we have and this stuff works wonders. It is my go to for hair care. Using it with a flatiron is essential to me.

    Was this helpful?   0