Chi Silk Infusion Reconstructing Complex | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cddmom cddmom
    10.27.11

    I use this on my hair before using my flat iron. It works wonderful for a heat guard and leave my hair silky smooth. A little goes a long way, and the heat from the flat iron eliminates any oilyness.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Gets rid of frizz

    I love this oil. Leaves my hair silky. I apply to wet hair before it dries and it helps reduce frizz. Lightweight doesn't pull my curls down. Doesn't leave my hair looking greasy either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    This is amazing and anyone that does not agree needs to try it.I've been using this for quite some time and gosh my hair feels so lighter weighted and silky smooth i can hardly imagine living w/o this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keke2128 By  keke2128    
    09.30.14

    I love this oil. I love the way it's lightweight and give your hair the added shine without the weighing tour hair down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristicall By  kristicall    
    08.19.14

    love this stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sexysixx By  sexysixx    
    08.15.14

    i have tried this areally great product i reccomend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afaye5 By  afaye5    
    02.20.14

    Not only does this product add shine to your hair and make it silky smooth, it also helps with those little frizzy hairs that get us woman mad. Lol I use this every day and my hair is flawless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bulldog79 By  Bulldog79    
    01.28.14

    Best hair product ive ever used

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noellenyny8403 By  noellenyny8403    
    01.24.14

    My secret finishing touch when doing a Dominican blowout at home. This silk infusion provides a fabulous sleek shine to my hair all while looking natural and not greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    Best hair product EVER!!!! It has completely transformed my hair to healthy, soft, and managable. A hair dreer recommended it to me about 6 yrs ago and said " This is the one product everyone needs to use" and he was so right. It is my favorite hair care product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zsifford1 By  zsifford1    
    06.02.13

    I am natural and I used this when I used to straighten my hair and I never got heat damage because of this. In Love!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *