Chex Mix Select Chocolate Turtle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • garrisonj2000 garrisonj2000
    03.20.13

    This is the best Chex Mix I've ever had. The kids and I just love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • chrise574 By  chrise574    
    06.02.14

    This is a wonderful combination of flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pumpkin_pie76 By  pumpkin_pie76    
    08.08.13

    I absolutely love this Chex Mix. Just the right amount of sweetness to take care of the sweet craving!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • garrisonj2000 By  garrisonj2000    
    03.20.13

    This is the best Chex Mix I've ever had. The kids and I just love it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    I think these are a real good snack and very tasty. I agree with another poster that they should have a few more M&M's so sometime we add some to the bag, especially for a get-together or party. Other than that they are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mijeka By  Mijeka    
    01.09.11

    YUM! just wish they had more M&Ms in them (I added more ;))

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlowe10 By  jlowe10    
    07.25.10

    This is a very good product. My family eats them like crazy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    07.25.10

    My middle son loves this stuff. It is very good. Like the other review said, make sure to shake the bag. It seems like coupons are always available, which makes me more likely to buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HoneyB12 By  HoneyB12    
    02.24.09

    My favorite snack. A great flavor combo. Be sure to shake it so it's evenly distributed. I think it's kind of pricey for the small amount-I've not seen it for under $2! It's worth it, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *