Chex Mix Bars Chocolate Chunk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    They r really good but if u eat them all they time kinda gets too much chocolate at 1 time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    these taste great! little pricy...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maddiehb By  Maddiehb    
    12.01.09

    These are so yummy! They have a great taste, but can get kind of hard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.13.09

    We buy these when on sale & I have a coupon. Definitely not healthy though!! With almost no fiber and tons of sugars & carbs, the nutrional value is not much better than a candy bar. But... they taste fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    10.08.09

    Yum! But too sweet to eat as a breakfast bar. I only eat a half of a bar because it's 140 calories each!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October    
    09.28.09

    I thought these were kinda nasty. The chocolate flavor was weird & didn't really taste like chocolate. I wouldn't buy these again but lucky for me they won't go to waste, my friend loves them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mokitty87 By  mokitty87    
    09.24.09

    My son is a VERY picky eater and he loves these. I think they are great if your child still has snacktime at school. But yes, I too think that they are too pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nzilla By  nzilla    
    09.22.09

    I love these! Almost like a dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    09.22.09

    I think these are a little bit pricey for us, but we got them on sale and with a coupon. We thought they were a very tasty snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • junconventional By  junconventional    
    09.21.09

    Pretzels, Corn and Wheat Chex Pieces and Chocolate Chunks. 140 Calories, 13g of sugar, 2g of fiber. This is Chex Mix in a Bar form - great for a snack. Not as much sugar as I thought, I've seen breakfast cereal with more. Better than missing breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *