Chelsea Handler Are You There Vodka Its Me Chelsea | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jessica1627 By  jessica1627    
    07.09.12

    I loved this book as well as her other. I haven't read her newest one yet but I am looking forward to it. I love the raunchy humor and laughed out loud a lot while enjoying this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.11.11

    Know people who you enjoyed it, just wasn't my cup of tea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blennon By  blennon    
    01.20.11

    I love Chelsea Handler's books but they are definitely not for everyone. She is very raunchy while is a large part of her appeal to younger audiences. Her books are hit and miss but this is definitely one of the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaCole By  MommaCole    
    07.27.10

    This book was hillarious, absolutely for adults, but exactly what I needed for a laugh after work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goinggreener By  goinggreener    
    07.25.10

    I really enjoyed this book. It was a pick up and go book, great for someone who can't sit for long periods of time just reading...great for moms!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    07.25.10

    This is her best book by far. I was very disappointed in Chelsey Chelsey Bang Bang.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I love this book, I couldn't stop laughing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsMeMay By  ItsMeMay    
    07.14.10

    If you really want to laugh while reading a book, buy this one. however I do warn you that if you are easily offended by cussing then this book its not for you. but you'll definitely get a good laugh after a day of hard work!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *