Cheez It Duoz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DaughterOfZues By  DaughterOfZues    
    08.18.18

    Classic snack

    Another classic snack! It is difficult to not devour the entire box in one sitting. Love the new flavor variations. Keeps me buying more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.24.17

    Just one box

    I've got two boys who both like different flavored cheez it, so It was awesome when I found two different flavors combined in one box! the negative side is that I feel like there's way too much salt!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    09.24.17

    Addictive

    I think these are addictive. I love the flavor combo. It is not to strong. I just wish they could make a healthy version...or healthier. More and more I buy there combo flavors. Good combo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyessex305 By  kelseyessex305    
    09.23.17

    ew

    I love Cheez its and I was so disappointed that they had to make something sooo bad!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • metanoiajb By  metanoiajb    
    03.07.16

    I thought it was pretty good tasting. I did like both the flavors and they tasted good together

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    Once you have one you can't stop. A favorite snack in our family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spartanluke By  Spartanluke    
    01.23.16

    I am a fan of Cheez-Its and was excited when these came out. The flavors are there and when put together are a great tasting snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    My favorite!! I always debate between buying two boxes, but now there is a combo! I will never have to pick and choose. I can have both in one package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsMyricks By  MsMyricks    
    06.26.15

    These are one of my favorites from this brand. Gives the power of two flavors at the price of one. These have always been one of my first choices for a go to snack. This brand keeps getting better and better and innovative with the flavor selections. This one is a winner for both kids and adults.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purefire26 By  purefire26    
    06.26.15

    I love these. When I was little I would see how many I could chew before I would swallow them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *