Cheerios Multi Grain Peanut Butter Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Perfect Cereal

    It is a nutritious breakfast cereal. My whole family enjoys it as it is very tasty and healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.15.18

    Yumminess

    Cheerios always been my favorite cereal brand! This new option is beyond amazing and the super brand new chocolate and peanut butter is even better. Perfect with milk for breakfast or as a snack even if it?s difficult to stop digging for more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    It's amazing how you can actually taste the peanut butter.These are really good when you want something different.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poisonivyecho81 By  poisonivyecho81    
    09.14.15

    I really enjoyed this cereal. It reminded of the peanut butter patty girl scouts cookies. Very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergmom2 By  Bergmom2    
    01.09.15

    Delicious! My whole family enjoys these!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AquaSurf00 By  AquaSurf00    
    11.20.14

    I love cheerios and I love peanut butter...so I REALLY wanted to love this cereal. I thought the peanut butter taste was mediocre at best. I was expecting an explosion of peanut butter flavor but I didn't get it. The box has been in my cabinet for a while now and it will probably end up in the trash. I will stick to my Honey Nut cheerios.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    My husband loves all the Cheerios multigrain varieties and goes through several boxes a week. He loves them for breakfast, snacks and a quick main meal when we don't feel like cooking. Good taste and texture, not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    Absolute perfection!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamahappygirl By  iamahappygirl    
    12.13.13

    We loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee these!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ekmandeville By  ekmandeville    
    11.19.13

    We gobble these up in our house!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilissaSue By  MilissaSue    
    11.12.13

    In love Cheerios...ans so do my 17 month old triplets:-) they make a great snack too

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkel23 By  mkel23    
    09.07.13

    This is definitely my favorite cereal! It's a healthy cereal but not too bland like many other healthy cereals!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deanna1dmp By  deanna1dmp    
    08.20.13

    These were delicious! I have to add however that my kids and I prefer to mix the peanut butter ones with the chocolate in a bowl with milk and they were amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    I wish the peanut butter was a little stronger in flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RoschelleD By  RoschelleD    
    07.22.13

    These are great plus my boyfriend loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *