Cheerios Multi Grain Peanut Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Perfect Cereal

    It is a nutritious breakfast cereal. My whole family enjoys it as it is very tasty and healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.15.18

    Yumminess

    Cheerios always been my favorite cereal brand! This new option is beyond amazing and the super brand new chocolate and peanut butter is even better. Perfect with milk for breakfast or as a snack even if it?s difficult to stop digging for more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    It's amazing how you can actually taste the peanut butter.These are really good when you want something different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poisonivyecho81 By  poisonivyecho81    
    09.14.15

    I really enjoyed this cereal. It reminded of the peanut butter patty girl scouts cookies. Very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergmom2 By  Bergmom2    
    01.09.15

    Delicious! My whole family enjoys these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AquaSurf00 By  AquaSurf00    
    11.20.14

    I love cheerios and I love peanut butter...so I REALLY wanted to love this cereal. I thought the peanut butter taste was mediocre at best. I was expecting an explosion of peanut butter flavor but I didn't get it. The box has been in my cabinet for a while now and it will probably end up in the trash. I will stick to my Honey Nut cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    My husband loves all the Cheerios multigrain varieties and goes through several boxes a week. He loves them for breakfast, snacks and a quick main meal when we don't feel like cooking. Good taste and texture, not too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    Absolute perfection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamahappygirl By  iamahappygirl    
    12.13.13

    We loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ekmandeville By  ekmandeville    
    11.19.13

    We gobble these up in our house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *