Cheerios Cinnamon Burst Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • taxdiva By  taxdiva    
    12.03.13

    The cinnamon taste was delicious, but the sugar content was very high and left me pretty hungry a short time later. Not the healthiest choice for a cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tabithaLA By  tabithaLA    
    04.13.13

    I love this cereal! It tastes great, especially with unsweetened almond milk. It fills me up and I'm not hungry until lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bethyann By  Bethyann    
    08.30.12

    Not too sweet and taste good without milk also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoCal88 By  SoCal88    
    08.30.12

    Just a hint of cinnamon, not too sweet. One of the best cheerios flavors ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    One of my favorite new cheerio flavors but don't let them sit in milk of they get a bit slimmey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagreen0621 By  jagreen0621    
    03.05.12

    Great as a dry snacking cereal. The cereal seemed to get really mushy and gross if sitting in milk for more than 5 seconds. Really great taste but not recommended for anything other than snacking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    03.04.12

    This is good. A cinnamon goodness that I like.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I love this cereal.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CountryJ By  CountryJ    
    10.09.11

    These were pretty good. They're not super sweet, but satisfied me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.07.11

    My family and I tried this cereal recently and the kids really liked it. Will have to buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    02.02.11

    Pretty disappointing. I LOVE cinnamon and these just didn't do it for me. TOO bland. If you are looking for a good cinnamon infused cereal this isn't the one...bummer...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kandy1271 By  kandy1271    
    01.19.11

    I love cinnamon, so I was expecting these to be delicious and couldn't wait to try them. What a let-down! They are very bland and have little to no flavor at all. My kids and husband hated them as well. I ended up throwing them out. If you're looking for flavor, avoid this cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0