Cheer brightCLEAN Fresh Clean Scent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amidalaminter By  amidalaminter    
    11.29.14

    Good.product. Smells good too. The price isnt bad when I use a coupon with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorriemcgruder By  lorriemcgruder    
    09.03.13

    Cheer is a great laundry detergent, I only wish that there were more coupons available for it! :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.29.12

    I absolutely love Cheer it's the detergent I use every time, it's got a great scent and it's a great value for the money!!! I have never had any problems with Cheer it leaves my clothes looking very bright and smelling very good!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    02.02.11

    Just used Cheer for the first time this weekend... You would like in 20 years of doing laundry I would have tried, but I hadn't. I have been a die hard Tide person, but now I'm going to switch to Cheer... I LOVE the scent...My clothes actually smell like the detergent and I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarissa79 By  clarissa79    
    01.28.10

    Cheer detergent is absolutely wonderful. It smells great and does the job...GREAT PRODUCT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bkress By  bkress    
    01.27.10

    I really do enjoy this product. Although it smells very nice, it is not too strong-smelling as I have found other detergents to be. I have a 8-month-old that produces a lot of dirty laundry and it seems to do well with stains even without a pre-treatment. It does "brighten" my clothes which I find impressive. The price is very reasonable; $10.00 for a 100 fl oz jug. I probably won't be switching detergents anytime soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessj29 By  jessj29    
    01.22.10

    I always wanted to try cheer, but wasn't sure if it was worth the money. I think I will keep my eye open for a coupon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.22.09

    I will try this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    11.20.09

    I definitely would say Cheer is a good product but a little on the pricy side. It cleans and freshen clothes with a lasting fresh scent. My clothes were soft and bright. I try this product because I received a coupon and I used my local store coupon that had a very good value. However, if I would not have received the coupon would I buy Cheer again, I don?t know. Maybe not?, If I can get the same results using a lesser priced brand than I go and do where my money goes the furthers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COLLDAWN By  COLLDAWN    
    06.02.09

    I like this. And it smells great also! Usually when I use the Sanitize cycle in my washer, there is NO scent on anything I pull out, but there is with this. And my towels were bright, the only DRAWBACK is: it doesn't rinse easily, went through 3 rinse cycles. ( I always do 2 anyway on my towels, but it took 3 to get all of the suds out)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *