Chateau Ste Michelle Indian Wells Chardonnay | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JilldeTrabajos By  JilldeTrabajos    
    08.05.14

    Delicious. I love everything I've ever had from Chateau Ste. Michelle. High quality for a very reasonable price, and can often even be found at Costco! So convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckenney By  ckenney    
    06.24.09

    ditto Love this wine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather164 By  heather164    
    06.22.09

    I would love to try this. They make a riesling that is my absolute favorite, and I am sure this one is just as impressive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gadjur1 By  gadjur1    
    06.08.09

    Sounds yummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristinaT By  ChristinaT    
    06.08.09

    this is delicious! worth the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaraSpeaks By  CaraSpeaks    
    06.05.09

    If this is a little above your price range you should try Natura Chardonnay. It is an organic wine from Chile. It is along the same lines taste wise. More fruit forward with hints of tropical fruit. The price where I am is $10.99. Great buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • promiseoflife70 By  promiseoflife70    
    06.05.09

    really good wine, although it is expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • racisaac By  racisaac    
    06.05.09

    I tried this one once I really liked it, I always have enjoyed the Chateau Ste Michelle wines haven't had one I don't like

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.05.09

    Yummy , sounds freshing. I love flavor wines, Would love to give this a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pepperjune By  Pepperjune    
    06.05.09

    LOVE this wine. It is the holiday wine or special occasion wine that my husband and I always buy. Like Ma2Mia I also REALLY love their Riesling but all their wines are well made and all around just plain yummy:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *