Charmin Freshmates Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These wipes are so soft and way better than toilet paper alone!

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    A baby wipe does the exact same job as these wipes and they are MUCH cheaper. Do not waste your money getting these.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    07.07.15

    Confidence builders these are as they really clean in that extra way you hope for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Excellent product, smells great. But I only purchase when on sale. The generic brands are descent enough for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILoveSamplezx By  ILoveSamplezx    
    09.12.14

    Got it free with the publix stockup savings coupon booklet. I love love love this product. Really does the job by making you feel clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Persnickerdy By  Persnickerdy    
    09.03.14

    Very sturdy and cleans well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raebecca By  Raebecca    
    08.16.14

    Great for basic hygiene for younger children that may not have that skill set perfected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FridaR By  FridaR    
    08.15.14

    I have never tried this but I use their toilet paper and is great. it does the job smooth and nice scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilaWoodward By  MilaWoodward    
    08.13.14

    Love this charmin freshmates it makes my cleaning routine better also perfect for my potty training little ones nothing bad about this maybe alittle more expensive but worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christykdnt By  christykdnt    
    07.26.14

    Love these. A little pricey though so can't always afford them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    These wipes work great. Work good on back of toilet for storage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Our family cannot live without these!! I found them in Costco recently and had to get them as we go through them fast! These are great go to's when I run out of baby wipes too. (It has happened!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *