Charmin Freshmates Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Soft, flushable and leaves you feeling clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    07.07.15

    Confidence builders these are as they really clean in that extra way you hope for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Excellent product, smells great. But I only purchase when on sale. The generic brands are descent enough for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ILoveSamplezx By  ILoveSamplezx    
    09.12.14

    Got it free with the publix stockup savings coupon booklet. I love love love this product. Really does the job by making you feel clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Persnickerdy By  Persnickerdy    
    09.03.14

    Very sturdy and cleans well!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raebecca By  Raebecca    
    08.16.14

    Great for basic hygiene for younger children that may not have that skill set perfected.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FridaR By  FridaR    
    08.15.14

    I have never tried this but I use their toilet paper and is great. it does the job smooth and nice scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MilaWoodward By  MilaWoodward    
    08.13.14

    Love this charmin freshmates it makes my cleaning routine better also perfect for my potty training little ones nothing bad about this maybe alittle more expensive but worth it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christykdnt By  christykdnt    
    07.26.14

    Love these. A little pricey though so can't always afford them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frisco By  frisco    
    07.09.14

    These wipes work great. Work good on back of toilet for storage.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Our family cannot live without these!! I found them in Costco recently and had to get them as we go through them fast! These are great go to's when I run out of baby wipes too. (It has happened!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    06.30.14

    I do use this product a lot, make you feel clean and fresh

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcruella By  dcruella    
    05.27.14

    For a woman these wipes are amazing and I am glad there is a product out there like this to fit our needs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.26.14

    Such an awesome product when you want to feel really clean. Great for using during that time of the month.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laylacat By  Laylacat    
    05.04.14

    Doesn't fall apart

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *