Chapstick Hydration Lock Moisturize and Renew | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jmtz1317 By  jmtz1317    
    11.16.16

    Alright

    I liked the moisture side of this because it reminded me of their regular chapstick but even then it wasn't as smooth and as moisturing as the original. The renew side honestly confused me. It really did nothing for my lips except add a little shine to them and for that I have lip gloss. So all in all this was not one of my favorite products I also thought it was overpriced. I prefer their regular chapstick for 1 dollar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    07.07.16

    nice

    I love this one, it glides on so smooth and its non sticky. Feels real nice on lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.04.16

    The chapstick keeps my lips mostuirized and fuller looking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    03.04.16

    I received this free, yeah. I also got another sample in a Walmart beauty box. I wasn't able to completely use it up. I had used it for awhile and then took a break to try another product. By the time I came back to this it had started to go bad, a little mold grew. So if you start using it, finish it before moving on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Loved this. Dual ended chapsticks always are perfect. You won't have to repurchase right away. Perfect for cold weather and warmer weather as well. Leaves lips renewed and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EPalma By  EPalma    
    01.01.15

    I love this. I have dry lips and this leaves them smooth and leaves it moisturized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    11.01.14

    all i can say it that it is awesome does what its suppose to and you get 2 types of chapstick in one. diffintly worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.30.14

    i have tried this product once i like it alot makes my lips smooth and silk i would definitly recommend this to all my friends to try out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melmck2 By  melmck2    
    10.29.14

    I love this Chapstick! On one side you moisturize and on the other you renew. It amazing and I highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarah7182 By  sarah7182    
    10.10.14

    After using for a few weeks this will be my go to chap stick for day and night use. Great two in one product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *