Chanel Coco Mademoiselle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.26.13

    Chanel Coco Mademoiselle has the best scent. One of my favorite fragrance. It smells amazing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • irelands15 By  irelands15    
    01.24.20

    The only perfume I wear

    I fell in love with Coco Mademoiselle after my mom started wearing it, and now her, myself, and my sister wear it as our favorite perfume. None of us like floral scents so this is the perfect scent for us! I always get compliments on it when I wear it, and it truly is such a timeless scent. I've tried the other Chanel scents in the past and while they are nice, they still don't hold a candle to this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erica5367 By  Erica5367    
    04.10.17

    Great Daytime Perfume

    This smells very nice on. It turns into a floral powder scent, warm and sensuous. I've received many complements on it. No one has yet to correctly guess that it's Chanel. The roller ball is a convenient way to apply just a touch of perfume for days in the office. The spray gives a stronger scent. A note about my tastes: I love Chanel No. 5. It is, by far, my favorite. But this is a refreshing scent. Perfume is such a personal item,you really need to try a spritz on to see how it interplays with your body chemistry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Not the best

    I love Chanel No. 5, but Hate this scent. I everln had the soap. Could have saved my money. I do not like this one at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    12.08.16

    FAVORITE

    I love ..love perfume. Always trying to find the perfect scent for m . Finally found it with this one. My mother got a bottle of coco Chanel for Christmas and hot me the mademoiselle about 4 years ago. It has been a have to have ever since. It smells good on in winter and summer. It is a spicy but not too strong scent. A lot of perfumes don't stay with me all da . Mademoiselle stays with me all day. I have never received so many compliments on a perfume until I started wearing thi . LLLOOOVVEEE YOU HAVE TO TRY.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Young as you feel!

    Another one of my favorites! Stays on and last all day. Yes for the mature woman - not just the older woman.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olesya By  Olesya    
    10.20.15

    Although I love Chanel scents, this one is a bit too mature for me. It's something I feel elderly people wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernRuralLiving By  ModernRuralLiving    
    09.18.14

    This scent is one that anyone of any age will recognize. I wear this and people will stop me to tell me how great I smell.It's a little old lady smelling, but I love that. More mature scent for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I love the smell of this! I wish I could afford to buy some!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    I have it and I'm almost finish with it sadly. Wear it everywhere I go .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    Easygoing, fresh and girly. Perfume is a personal matter as different scents appeal to different people so always try it out first! Never forget to let it set on the skin before you smell it, a fragrance never smells the same on paper and skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *