Chanel Coco Mademoiselle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.26.13

    Chanel Coco Mademoiselle has the best scent. One of my favorite fragrance. It smells amazing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Erica5367 By  Erica5367    
    04.10.17

    Great Daytime Perfume

    This smells very nice on. It turns into a floral powder scent, warm and sensuous. I've received many complements on it. No one has yet to correctly guess that it's Chanel. The roller ball is a convenient way to apply just a touch of perfume for days in the office. The spray gives a stronger scent. A note about my tastes: I love Chanel No. 5. It is, by far, my favorite. But this is a refreshing scent. Perfume is such a personal item,you really need to try a spritz on to see how it interplays with your body chemistry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Not the best

    I love Chanel No. 5, but Hate this scent. I everln had the soap. Could have saved my money. I do not like this one at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    12.08.16

    FAVORITE

    I love ..love perfume. Always trying to find the perfect scent for m . Finally found it with this one. My mother got a bottle of coco Chanel for Christmas and hot me the mademoiselle about 4 years ago. It has been a have to have ever since. It smells good on in winter and summer. It is a spicy but not too strong scent. A lot of perfumes don't stay with me all da . Mademoiselle stays with me all day. I have never received so many compliments on a perfume until I started wearing thi . LLLOOOVVEEE YOU HAVE TO TRY.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Young as you feel!

    Another one of my favorites! Stays on and last all day. Yes for the mature woman - not just the older woman.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olesya By  Olesya    
    10.20.15

    Although I love Chanel scents, this one is a bit too mature for me. It's something I feel elderly people wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernRuralLiving By  ModernRuralLiving    
    09.18.14

    This scent is one that anyone of any age will recognize. I wear this and people will stop me to tell me how great I smell.It's a little old lady smelling, but I love that. More mature scent for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I love the smell of this! I wish I could afford to buy some!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    I have it and I'm almost finish with it sadly. Wear it everywhere I go .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    Easygoing, fresh and girly. Perfume is a personal matter as different scents appeal to different people so always try it out first! Never forget to let it set on the skin before you smell it, a fragrance never smells the same on paper and skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simbalala By  simbalala    
    11.26.13

    Chanel Coco Mademoiselle has the best scent. One of my favorite fragrance. It smells amazing.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *