Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenjoy124 By  jenjoy124    
    03.26.21

    I?ve been using cetaphil for 16 years now. It?s my go to moisturizer and I love that it?s not greasy, moisturizes wonderfully and doesn?t cost as much as other creams and lotions.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cstephrun By  cstephrun    
    03.24.21

    Basic but works

    I use this on my body and face, wonderful nothing fancy but it gets the job done! Not greasy, doesn't break me out but it keeps my skin hydrated. I use it on my body too and it really helps keep my normally dry skin nice and hydrated. The price is perfect, and you get a lot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DewGirl By  DewGirl    
    03.18.21

    A Favorite Lotion

    Great, gentle lotion for every day use. Cetaphil is not greasy, leaves no residue on skin and absorbs quickly. I like to apply it morning and night and it keeps my skin hydrated and healthy looking and feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    03.17.21

    Best Product for Sensitive Skin

    Years ago, my dermatologist recommended me Cetaphil face cleanser. It has been my favorite since I started using it. It works great for my sensitive oily skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Juanarocks By  Juanarocks    
    03.16.21

    Apply to face

    I have dry sensitive skin to the point where if I don't lotion my skin starts to rash and flake. I have used this and while it works fine I just need it to be less watery. I feel the need to reapply this product a couple times throughout the day which I shouldn't need to. I would probably recommend this to someone to use if they like something light and thin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sashabby By  sashabby    
    03.16.21

    I bought this as a boundle, huge size at Costco, thinking it must be well rated to be able to find at Costco, especially as a bundle! As well as TV shows all the time, dermatologist #1 recommended, they say. Gentle formula and cleans my skin all right, but I wish it takes off the makeup better(it only cleans very well after makeup removal) It leaves my skin very dry after wash, even though it suppose to be hydrated formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sportymommas By  Sportymommas    
    03.16.21

    Family Favorite

    We keep Cetaphil in stock in our home. It is perfect for my son who has eczema.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leslie38847 By  Leslie38847    
    03.16.21

    Cetaphil cleanserq

    I love Cetaphil the older I get the more sensitive my skin gets Cetaphil is one of a few I can actually use that dosent cause me irritation . It doesn?t dry my skin out either

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    03.12.21

    Too drying and irritating!

    I cant use Cetaphil Cleanser it dries my skin out too much!! Plus it has sulfates in it which is very drying and irritating!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thecorpsebride By  Thecorpsebride    
    02.26.21

    One of my favorites

    This is one of my favorite moisturizers. It's great for dry, thirsty skin and instantly hydrates. It is gentle enough for use on your face, it leaves no greasy residue and absorbs quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SusanHN By  SusanHN    
    02.24.21

    Good quality lotion

    This is a great everyday lotion. It makes my hands feel nice and smooth. It's not greasy. It's great to have on my desk to apply after I wash my hands so they don't dry out.

    Was this helpful?   0