Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    08.06.17

    The best!

    Been using this since birth. Literally. I've always had eczema and more recently kp. So I'm always looking for products that work but don't irritate my skin. This is incredibly gentle but still very effective.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amberangel By  Amberangel    
    05.03.17

    Always say yes to Cetaphil

    I love my Cetaphil! I review many creams and this is still one I can depend on any time! I also love the Cetaphil face wash and soap! Very mild, very bubbly and very moisturizing!I prefer it over others but I do try many other products. I can say this is a 5 star product, worthy of more stars!! I highly recommend this for extra sensitive skin as well! It is that awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Love cetaphil

    I use cetaphil every day and I love it! It absolutely moisturized my sensitive skin and keeps me looking my best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wtymreviews By  wtymreviews    
    11.17.15

    This was reccomended to me by my doctor for my dry sensitive, eczema skin and now I'm recommending it to you! The best and most gentle I will not use any other brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyanderson By  ashleyanderson    
    01.23.15

    I love this and use it every night

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaycaskay By  Kaycaskay    
    11.09.14

    Me, my girls and now my husband have bad eczema so we use this all the time. It really helps stop the itching and smooths out the crusty, dry, rough patches the eczema leaves on our skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meetmrswise By  meetmrswise    
    06.06.14

    My dermatologist recommended this to me and gave me my first free sample. Great product! I have acne prone skin and this has really helped clear up my skin!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • REDRAVEN By  REDRAVEN    
    01.22.13

    cetaphil is a good product but it has one flaw the expense. I use it on my daughter and its great she has eczema it keeps the dry away I recommend it to everyone but its great for very dry and sensitive skin

    Was this helpful?   1
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.17.13

    My dermatologist had small samples of this at the front desk and since I use the cleanser I thought I would give it a try. I couldn't be happier, I absolutely love this moisturizer. I tend to use it on my body only, though, because it is a bit heavy and a little too oily for everyday facial use. However, my skin tends to become very dry around my mouth and nose in the winter, and this works perfectly under my normal makeup routine without causing my skin to become too oily midday. It also did wonders on the back of my husband's dry arms!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • networker By  networker    
    01.10.13

    After purchasing numerous acne products for my teenage daughter that mostly were ineffective I bought Cetaphil. It worked so well to restore a healthy glow and cleared up any blemishes that she had. My daughter loves this product and it has helped her self confidence now that she has fresh, beautiful, blemish-free skin. I began using it and noticed great results immediately. I love the way it makes my skin feel so clean and perfectly hydrated.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ao3772 By  ao3772    
    08.08.12

    This product is a bit greasy but if you have dry skin this stuff seriously works. I lifeguard and chlorine can dry your face out so this product is excellent. It would also be good for the winter months. I will say though that during the summer time if you put makeup on over it, I feel like my makeup melts even faster than when I use other moisturizers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LouisianaSouthernBelle By  LouisianaSouthernBelle    
    08.08.12

    Reeks of sunsceen and feels very greasy and oily on the face

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pandyh By  Pandyh    
    07.19.12

    Great for all skin types especially sensitive skin. Reasonable priced at Walmart

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Oparaa By  Oparaa    
    07.18.12

    The master of moisturizers i love this product for the winter months mostly at night because its a heavy duty cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    07.12.12

    I didnt care for this lotion. I found it had a greasy feel to it. I much prefer cereva

    Was this helpful?   0