Cerra Tea Bag | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    I love the flavor of this wonderful teas they have a very smooth flavor and taste to them very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashikaseverin By  ashikaseverin     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.13

    Pleasantly surprised by the teas. Lovely presentation and very flavorful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmull328 By  cmull328     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.07.12

    Very flavorful. I really enjoyed the teas and will be buying them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennicee By  jennicee     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.27.12

    I really enjoyed all the teas. The had a nice smooth taste and were very relaxing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ICanSpeak By  ICanSpeak     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.24.12

    Wonderfully soothing for the throat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    I love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TNicole By  TNicole     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    These were surprisingly nice! They weren't the highest end teas, and I don't thikn I's purchase again, but were a nice treat. Steeped simply and sipped smoothly and relaxing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabjen2g By  gabjen2g     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    i like the teas i tried them all. they each have a unique flavor. the fragrance they give as they are brewing is soothing. the taste is not something i ever had before. it gives a calming effect and relaxation. its definitely a destresser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.12

    I loved the Tea...I was actually plesantly surprised!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akcornell By  akcornell     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.03.12

    I love the flavored teas. I wish that they mentioned on the package whether or not they had caffeine. I finally remembered to bring one to work, but before was nervous to have one at home for fear of being up all night!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *