Cerra Tea Bag Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    I love the flavor of this wonderful teas they have a very smooth flavor and taste to them very good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashikaseverin By  ashikaseverin     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.13

    Pleasantly surprised by the teas. Lovely presentation and very flavorful.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmull328 By  cmull328     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.07.12

    Very flavorful. I really enjoyed the teas and will be buying them again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennicee By  jennicee     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.27.12

    I really enjoyed all the teas. The had a nice smooth taste and were very relaxing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ICanSpeak By  ICanSpeak     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.24.12

    Wonderfully soothing for the throat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    I love this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TNicole By  TNicole     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    These were surprisingly nice! They weren't the highest end teas, and I don't thikn I's purchase again, but were a nice treat. Steeped simply and sipped smoothly and relaxing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabjen2g By  gabjen2g     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    i like the teas i tried them all. they each have a unique flavor. the fragrance they give as they are brewing is soothing. the taste is not something i ever had before. it gives a calming effect and relaxation. its definitely a destresser.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.12

    I loved the Tea...I was actually plesantly surprised!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akcornell By  akcornell     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.03.12

    I love the flavored teas. I wish that they mentioned on the package whether or not they had caffeine. I finally remembered to bring one to work, but before was nervous to have one at home for fear of being up all night!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.22.11

    I got the tea and didn't think much of it until I tried it I have to say it was very pleasant tasting and relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed drinking it . I love tea and this one did not fail it exceeded. Very warming, calming and relax.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nephthys By  Nephthys     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.02.11

    The teas were all very delicious and soothing! I shared some with my husband as well and he said it was his favorite! So I can't wait to buy some for him for the holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.22.11

    i was sorta off put by the smell but them when i got to taisting them they were actually pretty good, way better then earl gray,

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • llapham By  llapham     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.11.11

    I really enjoyed trying the Grounded, Creative Energy and Gratitude teas. It's hard to say which one I liked the best because I liked all of them. I like the names of the teas, they are very relaxing and inspiring.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwinters61 By  bwinters61     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.08.11

    Recently I have become crazed over hot tea and these did not disappoint.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *