Cerra Sensory Oil- Creative Energy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kacy39 By  kacy39    
    01.08.13

    Great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashikaseverin By  ashikaseverin     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.13

    I like the size and presentation of the sensory oil but once again I am disappointed in the use of synthetic ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tillia By  Tillia     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.06.12

    Awesome product..Lasts forever..part of my daily after work routine to relax me and transition to my home life..TY for letting try this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathy067j By  kathy067j     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.28.11

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mea777 By  mea777     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.25.11

    I have been using this as a perfume for the past month. It smells divine and is a quick pick-me-up around 4pm when I start to get tired.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mprather By  mprather     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.10.11

    Smells great!!!!!! The roll on aspect of it is easy and nice.. Honestly I started bringing it to work when I felt a need for a mind boost, and the smell helped stimulate my abilities.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coldpond By  coldpond     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.11

    I liked it but my husband asked me to take another shower because it was giving him a headache....end of story. :(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.11

    This smelled awful and way too strong - Worst of all, it didn't smell natural at all. I found it upsetting that Cerra would use chemical fragrances instead of natural essential oils. Synthetic fragrances are connected to asthma and allergies and they cause me migraines, so this lotion was useless to me and the inclusion of synthetic fragrance made me not take Cerra's mission or image as seriously.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • horsesallover By  horsesallover     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.01.11

    subtle frangrance meant to take away stress and leave me in a a better place...it definetly did the job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ericaurtel By  ericaurtel     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.23.11

    I loved it! was very soothing

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lb123speaking By  lb123speaking     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.21.11

    I love the cerra oil. It is refreshing without being overwhelming. I lift my wrist up periodically throughout the day to remind myself to relax and reflect!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justdawnmarie By  justdawnmarie     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.17.11

    Theproduc thad a relaxing pleasant scent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sapphire1680 By  sapphire1680     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.17.11

    This was my favorite part of the program kit. My husband LOVED the smell and I felt good wearing it just because of that! The smell wasn't too strong and I liked that it was applied with a roller ball so I could apply exactly where I wanted without have to inhale a spray or get anything on my hands.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tentacles By  Tentacles     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.15.11

    Wonderful little product. Since it is in a roll on applicator, the chance for drips or spills is almost nill to none. The oil is very light and melts extremely fast so there is no greasy reside left.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisamchristenson By  lisamchristenson     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.14.11

    I like oils but haven't had a chance to use these yet-not sure again how to use them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *