Cerra Dissolving Notes Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gabjen2g By  gabjen2g     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    i like watching my stresses and the people that get me angry just melt away it was a sign of relief. made me feel good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABRAXAS1 By  ABRAXAS1     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    I like the dissolving notes, they were a lot of fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tillia By  Tillia     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.06.12

    I used these for my young niece who is going through the lovely traumas of pre-teen hood. She has used them and they seem to help her let go of all the trauma's a young girl has to endure. Hope I can get more when she actually needs them..LOL.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.12

    As an adult, I wasn't too impressed. However, with my little girls...they were a big hit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.22.11

    They were nice but I really had no use for them. I think its a cool freebie gift idea but would not pay for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MIlena By  MIlena     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.07.11

    I putthese out an the table at Ladies Night at my house and it was a big hit. I know of at least two people that wanted to buy the product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coldpond By  coldpond     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.05.11

    Cute idea, my 8 year old daughter loved them. I however I did not personally did not try them. Just didn't have the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susieqtpies By  susieqtpies     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.15.11

    These dissolving notes are awesome! I plan on ordering them for some of my girl friends for Christmas. I loved the concept of each theme. Mine came at a perfect time and it really helped me reflect on what I was dealing with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisamchristenson By  lisamchristenson     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.14.11

    Never did try them as I thought it was kinda silly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krys2000 By  krys2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.14.11

    My kids had a lot of fun watching their troubles "melt" away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *