Cerra Calling Cards Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenshinn By  jenshinn     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.04.12

    A nice idea however the overpowering scents gave me a headache. Not a fan.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmull328 By  cmull328     SheSpeaks Tester
    02.07.12

    Very nice but the smell doesn't last very long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rsdegirl By  rsdegirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.21.12

    LOVE IT!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielinha By  Danielinha     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.19.12

    This is a good idea to have with you all times to keep you up beat!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tricias-List By  Tricias-List     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.18.12

    LOVED these cards! When I first received the kit,and saw the cards,I thought,"hmm..how strange.Cards". But then I opened one of them and the scent hit me. I used the used while I was meditating,and they worked so well to clear my mind.I enjoyed the cards and the rest of the kit so much that I bought refills and I am planning on getting myself a kit every month or so.Try www.Cerra.com out for a bit... you won't regret it !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • therebelchick By  therebelchick     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.17.12

    These cards were really cute and uplifting!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabjen2g By  gabjen2g     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    i put the cards in my car and in my husbands car the scent was very subtle but i like it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.12

    Cute idea, but the scent didn't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.22.11

    I thought they smelled nice but I would seriously never pay for them I did put them in my clothes drawers and they do make my clothes smell nice. Maybe I should store 2 in my sons tennis shoes lol.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nephthys By  Nephthys     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.02.11

    I personally loved the scents when I placed the cards around the house, but they certainly don't last long. Friends didn't seem interested in them though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisamchristenson By  lisamchristenson     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.14.11

    I used the cards to place out next to my kitchen sink for a refreshing smell. The smells were lovely but only lasted 1-2 days. I would want them to last longer

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwinters61 By  bwinters61     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.08.11

    The calling cards are a great idea and I have passed a few out to friends. However, I have found that sharing the actual products a much better choice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieArduini By  JulieArduini     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.11

    I also didn't like the scent and I found the text too new-agey for me. I like the concept Cerra has to create me time and relax, but this product wasn't anything I enjoyed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcrawford By  hcrawford     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.24.11

    I also found the scent to be overpowering, and the friends I showed them to were not impressed. I had put them in my purse to take them over to a friends house, and they made my purse smell SO bad!! While it's a nice idea, I would not use these cards.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • starlee By  starlee     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.20.11

    I found the scents to be over-powering. I would never actually give these out to friends, because so many people are sensitive to perfumes and odors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *