Cerra Booklet Journal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ashikaseverin ashikaseverin
    01.05.13

    Very informative. Lays everything out nicely. The booklet and the whole kit had an odd woodsy/earthy scent that I found off putting however.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ashikaseverin By  ashikaseverin     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.13

    Very informative. Lays everything out nicely. The booklet and the whole kit had an odd woodsy/earthy scent that I found off putting however.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinashckly By  tinashckly     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.05.12

    Loved the idea....

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.22.11

    The booklet was very informative and I enjoyed reading through it on my free time. I haven't used to the journal but I intend to when I have the time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmkmystic By  rmkmystic     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.21.11

    A great opportunity to jot down my daily thoughts and feelings, very handy!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rsdegirl By  rsdegirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.18.11

    i loved it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BLACKHOLE By  BLACKHOLE     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.11

    Amazing

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itqtpie By  itqtpie     SheSpeaks Tester
    11.04.11

    I loved the journel and booklet, I just wish it was a little longer. I like the explanation of the 7 intentions and try to use them each day.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amazey By  amazey     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.28.11

    Very easy to read. I like that they took the time to explain how the program and items are supposed to work and be used. I think the journal could have been a little bit bigger and with more pages.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amiz66 By  amiz66     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.23.11

    I love the Cerra booklet and journal. It is very well written and easy to understand. The explanantions of the 7 intentions the program is based on is very detailed and informative.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suthrnc0ryankee By  Suthrnc0ryankee     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.23.11

    I am enjoying the informative Cerra booklet and journal that came in my program kit. It is nice to READ about everything and understand the thought process behind the Cerra mentality. I haven't tried the journaling part yet but I can't wait till i do!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *