CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    12.01.17

    works great

    This is a really great moisturizing lotion. It made my skin very smooth. it is the perfect answer to my dry skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KnotNerdy By  KnotNerdy    
    11.28.17

    Great lotion

    the lotion keeps my hands soft with all the hand washing from my work. it does not contain any propylene glycol and it absorbs quickly without greasy feeling. love this brand . It was recommended to me by my dermatologist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    05.26.15

    I received a sample of a cleanser & lotion. They are both very nice. I had heard about this brand from a fellow Utuber and was excited to try it. I do recommend it. The cleanser does a good job of cleaning. The lotion smooths the skin very nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karencitas By  Karencitas    
    02.20.15

    I bought this lotion originally for my body. Loved it. Then I bought the Cereve face lotion (one for pm and one for am). Neither of those knocked my socks off. After I finished the lost drop of my Mario Badescu facial lotion...and not being in love with it anymore, I tried this Cerave lotion on my face. Initially I was worried that it might cause break-outs...but so far, so good. (My skin is dry with occasional break outs). I am very happy with this lotion and its price tag. I will have to have a good reason to try something new.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    Makes my skin so soft! Not greasy at all and absorbs very quickly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregon By  oregon    
    07.09.13

    this is a terrific moisturizer, recommended by my dermatologist. It's not greasy, absorbs easily and leaves your skin smooth. I have dry skin and it's a perfect solution.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    does great at moisturizing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sginsd87 By  sginsd87    
    03.20.13

    its great because it works on all skin types...my sister has acne and her doctor recommended this lotion and I've been using it ever since too...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shalunya By  shalunya    
    03.20.13

    I love the formula of this lotion. Cerave has been my go-to face moisturizer for years. It's a great moisturizer with great hydrating ingredients which keeps my skin looking young and healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyP75 By  AshleyP75    
    01.27.13

    Love this stuff!! So good for all skin types!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *