CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • renewingintime By  renewingintime    
    06.29.21

    Great product

    Very good cleanser and moisture cream. My grand daughter used it first and then several other family members have bought it and love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aikokakashi By  aikokakashi    
    06.29.21

    gentle for combo

    My dermatologist recommended this for my combo acne prone skin and it's fantastic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cassie85 By  Cassie85    
    06.27.21

    Gentle!

    Just switched over to using CeraVe cleanser and moisturizer having acne prone skin and so far so GOOD!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Akklia By  Akklia    
    06.20.21

    This product does not disappoint. I love how it has your face feeling so soft and moisturized after removing. I do not have dry skin but it works perfectly for combination and even better for someone with dry skin. There was no break outs and doesnt leave any residue after rinsing off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nodeerhere By  nodeerhere    
    03.16.21

    Cera Ve facial cleanser is the best!

    I am using my first purchase of Cera Ve facial cleanser. I love this product. It's easy to use, meaning it is easy to make suds and it feels so good to use. My face has never been this clean plus do soft with any other cleanser. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    03.16.21

    Amazing wash!

    Absolutely love this stuff it has totally been a game changer in my skin care routine. I've seen a big difference in the feel and look of my skin. Never dries me out or leaves my face feeling tight. Major help with breakouts as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelaw By  angelaw    
    03.14.21

    Best face wash EVER!

    I have tried so many different face washes of all different price points and this one is by far the best I've ever used! I have combo/oily skin and use this in the shower every night and absolutely love the results I've gotten from it. I'm going on 6 months strong with this product. I even got my boyfriend to start using it (he has combo/dry skin) and he made it a point to tell me how great his skin feels too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nanooseokokokokokokokokok By  Nanooseokokokokokokokokok    
    03.12.21

    I really like this cleanser because it doesn't dry out my skin at all, and it doesn't cause me to break out. Definitely use this in the winter! I love that it has hyaluronic acid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ilovemycats2 By  Ilovemycats2    
    03.12.21

    Great Gentle Cleanser!

    I really love this gentle cleanser! It is great for sensitive skin and doesnt break my skin out! I use it very night. It keeps my dry skin soft !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mission16w By  Mission16w    
    03.11.21

    Gentle!!!

    Gentle, gentle, gentle and a highly effective cleanser. Use alone or after an oil based make up remover. Great for sensitive and acne prone skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    02.24.21

    My favorite cleanser in the winter

    I really like this cleanser because it doesn't dry out my skin at all, and it doesn't cause me to break out. Definitely use this in the winter! I love that it has hyaluronic acid.

    Was this helpful?   0