CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Amberangel By  Amberangel    
    05.03.17

    Even For Skin Lupus!

    Ok, I just think it is only fair to say I am trying many products so I switch quite a bit between them. I have to be honest and tell you that THIS is my reach for. I am loving this one over quite a few high ends as well. I will also be reviewing this one on youtube too .I have to give this 5 plus 5 stars! I highly recommend this for people who have the skin Lupus issues!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kik1234 By  kik1234    
    06.10.16

    Great For Sensitive Skin

    This is a nice cleanser if you have sensitive skin. It wont remove makeup, I tried. But for the days your face is bare it is a nice cleanser to use. The formula is thick and lathers well so just use a dime size. My skin feels like there is a film after rinsing but that goes away. My face does not feel tight or dry after use. Even my young daughter uses it without any irritation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • parker2820031 By  parker2820031    
    10.23.15

    I'm a huge fan of CeraVe. The products work and are affordable. A good cleanser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    10.23.15

    I received this free in the mail. It was a nice cleanser. It didn't break me out. It make my skin soft and blemish free. The only negative is the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimeeann By  aimeeann    
    07.06.15

    I used this face cleanser and my skin felt clean soft and refresh you should try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teefany1 By  teefany1    
    05.04.14

    Started using this about 6 months ago and love it! My completion is so much clearer and smoother! I use this along with the CerVe moisturizer and my skin has never looked better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nadi102 By  Nadi102    
    03.11.14

    Good stuff, but only good, not great. It doesn't foam up, so don't expect that rich lather you get from other cleansers. It is very gentle and didn't irritate my sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hokiefan2010 By  hokiefan2010    
    01.16.14

    The texture at first is somewhat odd. Probably my only complaint. But, it is gentle on your face, and has worked to clear up some of my acne. I use Cerave at night, right after my shower, and before I go to bed. It doesn't cause redness or any irritation like some of the stronger cleansers. I will continue to use this product for a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenzie927 By  kenzie927    
    06.10.13

    My absolute favorite brand for cleansers and moisturizers! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Works great, no complaints!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyP75 By  AshleyP75    
    01.27.13

    I love this stuff. So good for all skin types! dosent irritate the skin one bit

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *