Centrum Flavor Burst Vitamin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I got some of these for free from a sample site and liked the way they tasted, so I bought another bottle at the store. They seemed to perk me up better than my usual morning coffee did, but I stopped taking them because they are a bit expensive. Plus they didn't contain iron, which is what I'm really needing!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    The taste is great but it seems a little too much like candy to keep around kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheesenbread By  cheesenbread    
    08.01.15

    I am not a fan of these. They taste weird (plain and simple). I prefer gummies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kam180 By  kam180    
    07.21.15

    With the trend of vitamin companies making them appear more like candy, Centrum flavor bursts have succeeded in that! The coating tends to crack quickly, causing changes in flavor. These are good, but I prefer gummy vitamins when comparing flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Definitely a vitamin but tastes somewhat better than others I have tried. And the nutritional value is great. Only the best with centrum brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    I had went and purchased this bottle a few months ago. It was alright. The flavor was great,They tasted like candy for the most part. They were not bad. I had energy to get through my day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.05.14

    yummy !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I got some of these for free from a sample site and liked the way they tasted, so I bought another bottle at the store. They seemed to perk me up better than my usual morning coffee did, but I stopped taking them because they are a bit expensive. Plus they didn't contain iron, which is what I'm really needing!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    I tasted the sample at Target store. It had a good favor and color. It would made a good gift for friends or family who had a kid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DJW413 By  DJW413    
    02.12.14

    Received a sample of these and I really like them, taste is great! Only problem is that I wanna eat more than one! Great product, thanks Centrum!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.11.14

    I just finished up my samples I received for free from Smiley360 and I am very impressed. This multivitamin is very tasty and extremely easy to chew. Best part of these are they have great flavor and you do not need to take with water or food. The down part of these and the only thing I do not like is that you need to take 4 for a recommended dosage. So for a bottle of 120 for the price is quite expensive for a month of a vitamin. But if you are looking for a vitamin with a fruity taste and is very easy to chew I highly recommend these multivitamins.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *