Cascadian Farm Cinnamon Raisin Granola Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Cascadian farms is one of my favorite go to granolas!!! So good you can eat it right outta the box by the handful!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    you'll love this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    07.03.13

    I just love this cereal. Nice and crunchy and very tasteful. It really keeps you going till lunchtime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.08.12

    i would love to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.07.12

    Tastes pretty good - the granola can be a bit hard at times. It's good for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wagarific918 By  wagarific918    
    03.06.11

    I absolutely LOVE Cascadian Farm products. The cereals are delicious and keep you full, and when you're in a rush or need a quick snack, the granola bars are fabulous! I wish it were a little less expensive though. Unless there is a coupon available, they are pricey to purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amrm6226 By  amrm6226    
    03.05.11

    I use this granola mixed in yogurt with some fruit. It is good, however sometime a little to hard. Of all the "off the shelf" granola's, this is on of the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • law4usc By  law4usc    
    02.17.11

    The only granola I will buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruthhill74 By  ruthhill74    
    11.03.09

    Fantastic cereal! The best granola cereal around, I think. Expensive, but look for the coupons that abound!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notheragain By  notheragain    
    02.24.09

    I agree. Their granola is really good. Pricey, but much better than others I've tried. Their dark chocolate version is also very good.

    Was this helpful?   0