Cascade Action Pacs Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    04.16.19

    Good job

    I use these in my dishwasher the get the job done and clean my dishes very well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Good, but pricey

    These tabs get our dishes clean, but they are a little pricey in comparison to other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srucinski15 By  Srucinski15    
    08.02.18

    Cuts through food and grease

    Not a fan of rinsing your dishes? This cuts away food and grease with no problems. Affordable and dependable soap so y pi u only have to run the load once and speed up your day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    Squeaky clean dishes!

    These work extremely well! Even when my daughters fail to rinse the dishes! they are well worth the price! These are a staple in our household

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.09.16

    Cleans my dishes!

    Works good! Cleans my dishes and leave no residue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    #1 in Dish Washing Pods

    Cascade Action Pacs are well worth the price! My dishes and cookware are always clean, and the pacs never leave behind any food. My drinking glasses are always clear and never smudgy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.22.16

    My favorite dishwasher cleaner. It's easy, and does an incredible job at washing my dishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    This was my favorite for the dishwasher. Liked how clean dishes were and pleasant smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hodginsforeman1 By  hodginsforeman1    
    11.07.15

    This dish pace are very convenient compared to the old powder or liquid. Less messy and just pops right in even with older dish washing models. However I noticed that on several occasions I would still find reminisce of the pac on my dishes where it didn't dissolve all the way. But on good days my dishes are spotless even the gridy pots and pans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jess9305 By  Jess9305    
    11.07.15

    Absolutely LOVE cascade. Nothing has gotten my dishes as clean as cascade has

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This stuff really gets all your dishes clean. Super powerful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christifar09 By  christifar09    
    08.21.15

    I love how you can just put the dishes in the dishwasher part dirty and they come out clean once putting a cascade action pac In the dishwasher,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I love the convenience of these items but, I do find that they tend to stick together sometimes..the dishes are very clean and streak free

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angiesmom121407 By  Angiesmom121407    
    06.25.15

    Love this item! Cleans dishes beautiful, no need to rinse

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kunis20 By  Kunis20    
    06.15.15

    Always my 1st choice. I like a clean o can trust and know I won't be rewashing. Time is precious as a busy mother on the go rewashing dishes is the last thing I want to do. They are clean and not spotty. Definitely a trusted brand.

    Was this helpful?   0