Cascade Action Pacs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I love Cascade! Nothing cleans dishes better, in my opinion.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Good, but pricey

    These tabs get our dishes clean, but they are a little pricey in comparison to other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Srucinski15 By  Srucinski15    
    08.02.18

    Cuts through food and grease

    Not a fan of rinsing your dishes? This cuts away food and grease with no problems. Affordable and dependable soap so y pi u only have to run the load once and speed up your day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    Squeaky clean dishes!

    These work extremely well! Even when my daughters fail to rinse the dishes! they are well worth the price! These are a staple in our household

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.09.16

    Cleans my dishes!

    Works good! Cleans my dishes and leave no residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    #1 in Dish Washing Pods

    Cascade Action Pacs are well worth the price! My dishes and cookware are always clean, and the pacs never leave behind any food. My drinking glasses are always clear and never smudgy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.22.16

    My favorite dishwasher cleaner. It's easy, and does an incredible job at washing my dishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    This was my favorite for the dishwasher. Liked how clean dishes were and pleasant smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hodginsforeman1 By  hodginsforeman1    
    11.07.15

    This dish pace are very convenient compared to the old powder or liquid. Less messy and just pops right in even with older dish washing models. However I noticed that on several occasions I would still find reminisce of the pac on my dishes where it didn't dissolve all the way. But on good days my dishes are spotless even the gridy pots and pans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess9305 By  Jess9305    
    11.07.15

    Absolutely LOVE cascade. Nothing has gotten my dishes as clean as cascade has

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This stuff really gets all your dishes clean. Super powerful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *