Carmex Moisture Plus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    06.23.16

    Not one I'd reach for

    I'm just not crazy about this. i used to always have carmex in my bag but this leaves my lips feeling cakey and gross. I tried it, I didn't like it, I threw it away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    carmez is and will always be the go to lip balm you cant go wrong with it. It makes your lips feel amazing and it last double win

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Airien By  Airien    
    10.20.12

    Another good product from Carmex

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    Works nicely, very cute packaging too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    I love carmex products. The only thing about this one is that I noticed smooth soft lips, then after a while of using it I had actually dryer and more chapped lips than before I started using it. It is good for the moment and not long term treatment. You have to apply often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizzyw2009 By  lizzyw2009    
    07.06.12

    I love this product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    06.29.12

    love the brand! .. this is the only lip balm that does not irritate my skin .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    Love it! Use this every night before bed! It is not goopy like the original Carmex, still has that smell but not as strong! Pleasant scent, silky feel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather_R By  Heather_R    
    05.17.12

    I love Carmex. It's my go to when I have really dry or sore lips. It's amazing how quickly it makes my lips feel better. I was really excited to come across one of the new products by them called Carmex Moisture Plus. It's still Carmex but it has a hint of color to it. It's like wearing a lip gloss with the benefits of a lip balm. I think this is a great product to have in your purse all year round but especially the summer. It's light and perfect for adding a quick bit of color to your lips while lounging on the beach or meeting up with friends at a cafe. They have a few colors to choose from aswell... I would like to see more colors however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *