Caress Daily Silk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaleycasner1986 By  Kaleycasner1986    
    09.06.19

    Smells amazing

    One of my two favorite body washes to use. The smell of it is amazing and it leaves your skin feeling smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Great value, you will love the wash.

    This is one of my favorite Caress body washes, they make the best but I love the smell of it and how soft your skin is after using and the long lingering scent, you won?t be disappointed and it?s a great buy and it lasts a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Love my caress

    The scent of caress daily silk body wash is amazing. My skin feels soft and smooth to the touch and smells fresh all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelafair24 By  angelafair24    
    04.30.19

    Body

    I love caress it makes my body smoth the smell Is so great I just started using this brand last month

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgoble36 By  Mgoble36    
    04.12.19

    Smells great!

    These are great products and over the last few years they have really stepped it up with the scents they're using. The exfoliators small great as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 41rdaly By  41rdaly    
    02.20.19

    Great nourishing body wash!

    I have used the Caress Daily Silk off and on for years.. I keep coming back to it over more expensive body washes. I cleans very well and nourishes the skin without leaving a greasy or dry feeling residue. The scent is amazing...clean & fresh but not the typical 'soapy' smell. It is also a distinctly feminine scent without being overpowering or 'perfumey'. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Love caress but seems the price kept going up.. so stopped buying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Washing with Caress since childhood

    Caress is one of my all time favorite soaps. I've been washing with Caress since I was a kid (it was my mother's favorite soap, too). I've always loved the long lasting scent, and I appreciate how Caress hasn't messed around with the formula since then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yooperchick906 By  Yooperchick906    
    06.21.18

    Great Scent

    I love the scents available. Gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling silky soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.09.17

    Caress is best

    I have extremely sensitive skin. This is one product I can actually use that won't cause irritation to my skin. I love the silky smoothness of this product and the great smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *