Caress Daily Silk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Love caress but seems the price kept going up.. so stopped buying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Washing with Caress since childhood

    Caress is one of my all time favorite soaps. I've been washing with Caress since I was a kid (it was my mother's favorite soap, too). I've always loved the long lasting scent, and I appreciate how Caress hasn't messed around with the formula since then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yooperchick906 By  Yooperchick906    
    06.21.18

    Great Scent

    I love the scents available. Gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling silky soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.09.17

    Caress is best

    I have extremely sensitive skin. This is one product I can actually use that won't cause irritation to my skin. I love the silky smoothness of this product and the great smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    I love this product. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KristinaA013 By  KristinaA013    
    06.19.17

    This product is really good! Not only does it smell wonderful, but it also leaves your skin feeling smooth and delicate! This is one of the many body washes I love and can actually use because i have sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albaemmy By  albaemmy    
    05.03.17

    SMELLS DIVINE!!

    Soft and smooth almost creamy body wash does exactly what the brand says... it caresses the skin leaving you soft, moisturized and smelling great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristiansabrina By  Kristiansabrina    
    03.19.17

    Loved the way this makes my skin feels!! Doesn't leave a gritty feel and smells very pleasant!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MimiC4 By  MimiC4    
    03.04.17

    Fantastic Body Wash

    This is one of the few body washes that the smell is not only fantastic but it stays with you all day. It doesn't leave a film on you but does leave your skin soft. Would recommend to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.03.17

    Smells great

    I love this body wash and have purchased it many times. It smells really really good! It cleans very well and it has little beads in it and they exfoliate very well. This makes my shower more enjoyable. They also have many different types.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *