Caress Daily Silk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angelafair24 By  angelafair24    
    04.30.19

    Body

    I love caress it makes my body smoth the smell Is so great I just started using this brand last month

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgoble36 By  Mgoble36    
    04.12.19

    Smells great!

    These are great products and over the last few years they have really stepped it up with the scents they're using. The exfoliators small great as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 41rdaly By  41rdaly    
    02.20.19

    Great nourishing body wash!

    I have used the Caress Daily Silk off and on for years.. I keep coming back to it over more expensive body washes. I cleans very well and nourishes the skin without leaving a greasy or dry feeling residue. The scent is amazing...clean & fresh but not the typical 'soapy' smell. It is also a distinctly feminine scent without being overpowering or 'perfumey'. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Love caress but seems the price kept going up.. so stopped buying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Washing with Caress since childhood

    Caress is one of my all time favorite soaps. I've been washing with Caress since I was a kid (it was my mother's favorite soap, too). I've always loved the long lasting scent, and I appreciate how Caress hasn't messed around with the formula since then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yooperchick906 By  Yooperchick906    
    06.21.18

    Great Scent

    I love the scents available. Gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling silky soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleKD By  MichelleKD    
    07.09.17

    Caress is best

    I have extremely sensitive skin. This is one product I can actually use that won't cause irritation to my skin. I love the silky smoothness of this product and the great smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    I love this product. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KristinaA013 By  KristinaA013    
    06.19.17

    This product is really good! Not only does it smell wonderful, but it also leaves your skin feeling smooth and delicate! This is one of the many body washes I love and can actually use because i have sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albaemmy By  albaemmy    
    05.03.17

    SMELLS DIVINE!!

    Soft and smooth almost creamy body wash does exactly what the brand says... it caresses the skin leaving you soft, moisturized and smelling great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *