Cape Cod Potato Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    11.15.12

    I consider myself to be a potato chips addict that has tried almost every brand out there and cape cod's chips are easily one of my favorites. I love how crunchy they are and are always full of flavor.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I really like that these chips are not as greasy as others and really like that they are a little crunchier too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Has to be my favorite chip. I love that it's so crunchy and its not as greasy as some of the other chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamalamahler By  pamalamahler    
    02.03.14

    very crunchy and flavorful! one tasty chip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    Best chips ever! My husband introduced me to these awesome babies. I wonder if they taste better in the Cape? Yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbogar By  lbogar    
    02.03.14

    This product has perfect crunch and good consistent quality. They aren't too salty and they aren't greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    11.15.12

    I consider myself to be a potato chips addict that has tried almost every brand out there and cape cod's chips are easily one of my favorites. I love how crunchy they are and are always full of flavor.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    sorry not for me. Lower salt is good but the taste is basically disappointingly bland. prefer other baked lower salt brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    I love these chips because they are not too salty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I `ve tried this alot of times and i love it! its natural and healthy snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    05.19.12

    The jalapeno flavor are my favorite. Kettle chips are so much better (in my opinion) than regular potato chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *