Cape Cod Potato Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I really like that these chips are not as greasy as others and really like that they are a little crunchier too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Has to be my favorite chip. I love that it's so crunchy and its not as greasy as some of the other chips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pamalamahler By  pamalamahler    
    02.03.14

    very crunchy and flavorful! one tasty chip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    Best chips ever! My husband introduced me to these awesome babies. I wonder if they taste better in the Cape? Yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbogar By  lbogar    
    02.03.14

    This product has perfect crunch and good consistent quality. They aren't too salty and they aren't greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    11.15.12

    I consider myself to be a potato chips addict that has tried almost every brand out there and cape cod's chips are easily one of my favorites. I love how crunchy they are and are always full of flavor.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    11.09.12

    sorry not for me. Lower salt is good but the taste is basically disappointingly bland. prefer other baked lower salt brands

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    I love these chips because they are not too salty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I `ve tried this alot of times and i love it! its natural and healthy snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    05.19.12

    The jalapeno flavor are my favorite. Kettle chips are so much better (in my opinion) than regular potato chips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I actually love the crunch that these provide but I agree that they can come with a bit of a salty taste and sometimes bland flavor(minus the salt of course). I find the flavored varieties to be the best. The price has also greatly improved in my area on these and that makes me even more willing to buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    04.11.11

    These are good, but a little too salty for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StarrNJ By  StarrNJ    
    08.07.10

    I eat the reduced fat variety, yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.05.10

    These were the first kettle cooked chips I tried, and still one of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0