Campbells Select Harvest Soup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    Love this soup........big chunks of chicken and veggies. I only added a little salt and pepper to taste.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    08.01.13

    I was disappointed in this soup. They try to make it look sort of "natural" and friendly for those who are health-conscious or looking for something homemade. To be perfectly honest though, I thought it was lacking in a lot of the usual flavor I expect when I buy a canned soup, but it was still just as high in sodium! Additionally, I'm disappointed that they won't put the "Campbell's" logo on a line of soups that is non-GMO/organic. I believe that they can the Wolfgang Puck soups (which are organic), but it seems odd to me that such a big brand won't put their name out there with non-GMO products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    03.14.18

    I love these soups! They are so flavorful and taste great. Lots of varieties and healthy ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiepalombo By  jackiepalombo     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    good price and filling

    great fulling meal and healthy for you! Good price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Not only is this good for a quick meal and something good to eat when your sick but its a healthier choice, it doesnt taste overally seasoned and it fills you up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    Awesome Soup brand

    I love the harvest Blend soups, they are great healthy and very nutricious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    Awesome Soup brand

    I love the harvest Blend soups, they are great healthy and very nutricious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geneva225 By  Geneva225    
    07.19.16

    Good product

    Very healthy an hearty good product it's light and a healthy choice when it comes to wenting something quick an light.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    LEVELED UP LIKE A VIDEO GAME

    Campbell's always make you feel better when you're sick. I feel like evey year they level up a little. lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmiamia By  Cmiamia    
    06.23.16

    Flavorful

    I love the chicken and egg noodles it has a wonderful flavor and the big chunks yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharklover By  sharklover    
    06.22.16

    Great soup

    I love this soup! I have tried several kinds from this brand and I have fell in love with all the different kinds and flavors'

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    For being healthy it tastes great !!! My kids love it. And the noodles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *