Campbell's Chunky New England Clam Chowder Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.13.20

    This is my husbands favorite soup! I'm not a huge fan of canned clam chowder but after trying it one night I thought it was better than average. It was thick and creamy and the potatoes were not mushy at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.11.20

    Comfort soup

    I serve this ontop of pasta with sides of garlic bread. Makes a delicious hearty meal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Thick and fulfilling

    Chunky Clam Chowder is thick with potatoes and so fulfilling!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    New England Clam chowder

    I love all types of sea food and campbells creamy chunky new england clam chowder is the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    New England Clam chowder

    I love all types of sea food and campbells creamy chunky new england clam chowder is the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Geneva225 By  Geneva225    
    07.19.16

    Flavorful

    This product is awesome......!! I've tryed it plan with its very delicious. I've also used it in some recipes an gives off a wonderful flavor very delightful!!!!! I highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RedSky By  RedSky    
    06.29.16

    The only brand of clam chowder to eat. When you can't find the clams in the chowder with other brands, you know it's just wrong. You can count on this brand to bring quality and decent sized ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charrlit By  Charrlit    
    06.25.16

    Great with rice as a side!

    Best clam chowder I've ever had except minus the work! Making clam chowder is such a hassle. This literally saves me from the hassle. Canned clam chowder?! Who wouldn't love this? Love this with rice on the side. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pumpkin1024 By  Pumpkin1024    
    06.24.16

    Love the fresh taste and creamy goodness.. Great soups for anytime of day..Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faithful4ever By  faithful4ever    
    04.04.16

    Had to review this soup . I love chunky new England Clam chowder its my favorite soup.it's creamy,and has the perfect texture and seasoning. all those potatoes hit the spot. I love this soup with a nice piece of crispy french bread and lots of pepper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    03.26.16

    I actually enjoy this clam chowder but I doctor mine up with salt and pepper and some cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DJRW76 By  DJRW76    
    02.24.16

    I love New England Clam Chowder and this is very satisfying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    Very tasty clam chowder, full of flavor. Would recommend to others who really enjoy clam chowder

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    i love clam chowder at first i was like clams lol and then i tried it and i was hooked lol clam chowder is the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    I am not a fan of this clam chowder, but do enjoy other Campbells Chunky soup!

    Was this helpful?   0