Calvin Klein Euphoria Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    No way.

    Hate it. I hate both versions. I have a co worker, who wears this All the time. I can't tell her anything. It is just Not appealing at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn3283 By  Jenn3283    
    02.24.16

    This is one of my absolute favorite perfumes! I can smell it a mile away and know what it is lol. I tend to like stronger scented perfumes and I think this is definitely one of the them. I believe it has a mixture of jasmine and some other smells, not too positive all I know is I love it. And I like the shape of the bottle it comes in.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It's OK.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhodonna By  Rhodonna    
    08.13.14

    Love this scent!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.12.14

    My signature scent. The scent is hard to describe but it has the following notes: Pomegranate, Persimmon, Green Notes, Black Orchid, Lotus Blossom, Champaca Flower, Liquid Amber, Mahogany Wood, Black Violet, Cream Accord. Great for day or night.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.19.13

    Smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joannerivera By  joannerivera    
    04.19.13

    Big Fan of this product for many years. Just introduced my daughter to it during the holidays. Love that the fragrance is not overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staykratz By  staykratz    
    02.07.13

    This is my signature scent. I never leave the house without putting it on. I've been using it for about 3 years now and I still love it! Everywhere I go, I get compliments on this perfum. It's a great buy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    I can say with out a doubt this is my favorite perfume, i got it as a present a few years back and i cant live with out it!! I always get lots of complements when i where it and i agree it does make me feel a little sassy, but also strong and confident! It is a scent that can be worn year round, but i do like to mix it up! Also it can smell a little different on every woman, my friend had to get it after she fell in love with it on me but when she wears it it has a softer smell, still very nice though! I like that though because its nice to have that variety! love love love!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redhedd1972 By  redhedd1972    
    10.04.11

    I think this is a light fragrance that isnt too strong. I would recommend this to all of my friends and family that like to wear perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartshopperjulie By  smartshopperjulie    
    09.16.11

    Very intense and sexy perfume. I love it in the winter, but not for summer. Men think it is sexy and not too sweet. It is great for a night out on the town and it isn't too overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mexgirl By  Mexgirl    
    07.17.11

    I love it! I smelled it on a magazine sample and I had to go buy that same weekend. I love wearing it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessB530 By  JessB530    
    02.09.11

    My all-time favorite perfume. I get sooo many compliments when I wear it. And it is one of the few scents that does not trigger my allergies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    01.19.11

    I have this. Wish I could describe the scent, mysterious/exotic/night out. The bottle does make a nice display. Love all the Calvin Klein fragrances, both women's and mens.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aunt-tarla By  aunt-tarla    
    09.22.10

    Loved this perfume, and so did my husband!! Yet another Calvin Klein perfume that is just wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *