Calphalon Nonstick 10 Inch International Griddle Crepe Pan | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    Got one for my birthday...use it constantly

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bizarreashley By  bizarreashley    
    02.24.14

    I love these pans. They do not get scratched but they probably would if you scraped a knife or fork across it. It is a durable pan and it is nonstick. I make breakfast, lunch and dinner with these pans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lee102707 By  lee102707    
    02.24.14

    I got it based on the common I read. It was worth of the money but it was only last for two year and the non-sticking surface was not functioning as it used to me. I would only asked why spending so much money on it when it did not even had a lifetime warranty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    Though these pans are expensive, they are worth every penny. They heat and cook consistently, are heavy duty and if properly cared for they will last forever. I only use Calphalon pans now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I bought one of these based on reviews from Consumer Report, and I have not been disappointed. This fry pan is amazing, and while the price is a little bit steep (for me, anyway) I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes to cook. You don't realize how crappy your kitchen tools are until you get something really good, and this pan will blow many people away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.24.12

    Love these pans. I use them for so much and they clean really easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuengel By  yuengel    
    09.09.11

    I love these pans - my favorites! They are really stick-free and easy to use. Not too heavy and not light where the heat sticks on one place - try it and fall in love with them yourselves!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blueeyes1 By  blueeyes1    
    09.27.10

    I love my two caphalon pans - they hold up very well! I bought mine on sale at Bed,Bath and Beyond where I also had a 15 % off coupon - so a great deal all around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • new2co By  new2co    
    09.27.10

    When my husband and I got married we had done a lot of research on calphalon and loved them so we put calphalon on our registry. We received 5 pieces and we love LOVE them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanderson By  vanderson    
    09.27.10

    My mom has this pan and I love it!!! She got these on sale at Macy's for about 60 to 70% off!! I know that they are some what pricey but when you can find them on a deal I believe its a steal!!! She had them already for over 2 years and they look brand new. I know she places them in the dishwasher and she cooks about 2 or 3 times a day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *